Blue Banana Reviews

4.49 Rating 773 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Blue Banana

About Blue Banana: Over the past twenty years, Blue Banana has been the home of alternative fashion, hair dye, official band merch, body jewellery and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01579 341907

Email:
info@bluebanana.com

Location:
Blue BananaPrince Albert HouseLiskeard Business ParkLiskeardCornwallPL14 3US

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Quick delivery. Products are great! Easy to use."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Alysha A
"Shipping was quick and product was good quality"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbara J
"I just love the clothes and the dress I ordered for a party was stunning and fitted really well. Please, please, please open a shop in Brighton."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Fast service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item arrived dusty and damaged. Due to cost of item not worth the hastle returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"True to colour advertised and very bright. Been given loads of compliments on how good my hair looks. Quick delivery also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've ordered a few times now and I can't fault it! Best prices for Manic Panic hair dye which is my fave! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices, fabulous boots with good communication and quick delivery thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was on time and the dress I ordered was what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The sizeing is awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome as always. Thank you 😊 for fast delivery and fantastic products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, reasonably priced, good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Payed for next day delivery, came three day later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, delivery arrived very fast and prompt. Have just ordered another item. Well done Blue Banana"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication, and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good company delivery came in 3 days !!! get the yellow converse they are soooooo gorgeous πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ’›πŸ’›"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found my favourite manic panic hair colour to purchase and delivery was fast and price very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having the perfect stuff I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, came on time and packaged well, happy with the purchase to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery had emails saying be with me by the end of the day nothing the customer service is attitude is disgusting not one of them are interested about making sure I get what I ordered sent out again to me ! It’s been nearly a week and a half and they still have not resolved this I shall not be using this site again ever and I will tell my friends not to either ,there quick enough to take your money!!!! Disgusting they should of made sure I got another one and sent it to me ASAP but no nothing very very mad and upset about this no one seems to be bothered on customer satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blue Banana is rated 4.49 based on 773 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This