Blue Banana Reviews

4.50 Rating 749 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Blue Banana

About Blue Banana: Over the past twenty years, Blue Banana has been the home of alternative fashion, hair dye, official band merch, body jewellery and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01579 341907

Email:
info@bluebanana.com

Location:
Blue BananaPrince Albert HouseLiskeard Business ParkLiskeardCornwallPL14 3US

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Quick delivery. Products are great! Easy to use."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Alysha A
"Shipping was quick and product was good quality"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barbara J
"I just love the clothes and the dress I ordered for a party was stunning and fitted really well. Please, please, please open a shop in Brighton."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"New shoes delivered on time, well packaged but not overly wrapped with needless plastic which is great, shoes are lovely and in the sale, a real bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, great product- love my converse baseball boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Brilliant service in shop especially and good postal service. The staff in Swindon shop are always so kind and helpful even though I’m probably out of the usual age bracket!!! I feel comfortable shopping there šŸ˜€ Thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"So easy to use website and parcel delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The Prices and the Speed in which my order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I love the customer support both in store and online, and I love the quality of the items I've brought from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect!! Ordered on the Friday and came the day after!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The colours I ordered silver and graphite have absolutely nothing in common with the advertised picture. Not even grey in any capacity. My hair was freshly bleached and in good condition. have emailed twice and called but no joy. Fed up.com check the picture for comparison. I would avoid if you want a grey colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really lovely staff and so polite and made me feel welcome. They was patient too as I was nervous getting my piercing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery. My daughter loved her t-shirts. Some size measurements a little out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The earing I bought made my ear infected now had to take it out and let it close up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have ordered from here twice. Prices are great and delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love Blue Banana, its my go to site. So many amazing things from badges to hair dye. The only down side is they no longer offer the plus sizes in the ranges. I love Hell Bunny but find it is cut small so need a larger size. I can find what I want on Blue Banana but they never have the right size, so have to go elsewhere. I still love them, but would like to see the plus size range in everything back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and spot on goods check. Thanks people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love the products BlueBanana offer, and how amazing the prices are! I won't be spending money anywhere else anytime soon. ^-^"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and everything arrived without any issues. Great service would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Colour was way brighter than was shown and it doesn't wash out properly when washing the dye off there is still alot coming off in the next wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having a large stock of my favourite band tshirts and doing them in my size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blue Banana is rated 4.50 based on 749 reviews