Blue Banana Reviews

4.53 Rating 598 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Blue Banana

About Blue Banana: Over the past twenty years, Blue Banana has been the home of alternative fashion, hair dye, official band merch, body jewellery and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01579 341907

Email:
info@bluebanana.com

Location:
Blue BananaPrince Albert HouseLiskeard Business ParkLiskeardCornwallPL14 3US

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Alysha A
"Shipping was quick and product was good quality"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Barbara J
"I just love the clothes and the dress I ordered for a party was stunning and fitted really well. Please, please, please open a shop in Brighton."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stevie W
"Fabulous site, always have products in stock, not too expensive 😊 Best pink hair dye I've ever had (Hot hot pink)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery. Shoes at brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered some New Rock Reactors from Blue Banana. They were priced nicely, delivered punctually and they were immaculate. I had no need for after sales support but I hear it is excellent if you order the wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
"Im a 1st time buyer from blue banana & really happy with my 2 for 3 purchase's. Everything went through really easy and fast, Looking forward to buying more 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I brought 3 packs of nose rings I wasn’t told until only two products came that the other item was out of stock but other than that other two items are very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The jacket was much nicer than expected (thicker fabric) and well made. Delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order. Delivered on time xx very happy 😁😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice packaging, simple to put onto bar, good quality, cute designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order came in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website easy to use , checkout easy and quick , delivery quick and on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item came quickly, it is a high quality item. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the website easy to use and it had loads of cool stuff. Everything was really unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a dress for my daughter, she was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent,easy pleasant transaction! Best prices around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast ,efficient service with a very straight forward website .Clothing of an excellent quality for a good price . Will be shopping again with Blue Banana ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very much Delivery is amazing The quality of the products are very beautiful And I appreciate the service the staff give. They are so lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service, great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Blue Banana is rated 4.53 based on 598 reviews