Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very efficient service carried out on time and to a high spec, I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Pricing was reasonable and the proposal met our requirements. The on site team were clean and tidy.
Final results were excellent and the final certificate arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very friendly staff explaining the job, I waited a month before writing the review so I could confirm the repair is as good as gold.
Posted 2 months ago
Well satisfied with the two workmen ,pleased with the way they treated us .will use you again in the future. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The guys turned up on time, were friendly and did a fantastic job. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a good job... one hour late in aariving but I was informed in advance.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and punctual - workmanship good
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with this service, they turned up earlier than expected to set their equipment up so they could make a quick start, they were very polite and explained what they were going to do, when they finished everything was tidied up, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely excellent- arrived when they said, polite and professional and did an excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional from first approach to the completed job would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly service! Will use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
A very quick service, and extremely professional, will be using them again
Posted 8 months ago
Problem seems to have been sorted...just waiting on some rain to fully test!
Posted 10 months ago
On time, well-organised, pleasant and good at communication, including describing and showing me the repairs that needed doing. Price fair. Job done.
Posted 10 months ago
Thoroughly professional service and i would not hesitate to recommend Blue Sky for any gutter maintenance and repairs.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. We were booked in immediately. The two young people came on time, replaced the downpipe and cleaned the gutters and removed the old pipe from the garden. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous, professional and punctual. A bit pricy but did a good job. No complaints, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service delivered on time and to cost by a very polite efficient team.
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t think they ever actually touched my guttering! Perhaps a neighbour got a free service - but mine are definitely no different despite numerous emails.
Posted 1 year ago
We give every customer a 12 month guarantee, if you contact us we will be happy to send the team back and deal with any concerns about your guttering you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 110 reviews