Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 98 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
A very quick service, and extremely professional, will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem seems to have been sorted...just waiting on some rain to fully test!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time, well-organised, pleasant and good at communication, including describing and showing me the repairs that needed doing. Price fair. Job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly professional service and i would not hesitate to recommend Blue Sky for any gutter maintenance and repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. We were booked in immediately. The two young people came on time, replaced the downpipe and cleaned the gutters and removed the old pipe from the garden. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Courteous, professional and punctual. A bit pricy but did a good job. No complaints, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service delivered on time and to cost by a very polite efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t think they ever actually touched my guttering! Perhaps a neighbour got a free service - but mine are definitely no different despite numerous emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We give every customer a 12 month guarantee, if you contact us we will be happy to send the team back and deal with any concerns about your guttering you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt,very efficient. Thank you Blue Sky Guttering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time, explained what they did with regards to repairs and cracked on with job with no fuss, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did the job as requested. Arrived on time. Polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived exactly on time and they were extremely polite and professional. Completed the work very well and gave excellent advice too. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your operatives turned up at the appointed time and carried the inspection quickly and efficiently. Fortunately, on this occasion, no action was necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service , from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service by two polite hard working men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time. Explained what they were doing. Worked hard through poor weather. finished the job within the original time scales. Very satisfied with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, a good service. They were very delayed in arriving but did keep me informed. The work was done quickly and correctly by 2 friendly and considerate workers. No complaints about the job done thus far. My gutter is no longer leaking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, clean and quick job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a solution to our old leaking gulleys. Blue Sky came up with a lining process guaranteed for 25 years, at an affordable price. All work completed on-time and to a high standard with minimal disruption to our business. Now able to enjoy a dry warehouse this winter !! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire process from initial contact, agreeing price/schedule and doing the job was carried out professionally and friendly. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 98 reviews