Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 90 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
"very prompt,very efficient. Thank you Blue Sky Guttering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Scarborough
Verified Buyer
"On time, explained what they did with regards to repairs and cracked on with job with no fuss, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Did the job as requested. Arrived on time. Polite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived exactly on time and they were extremely polite and professional. Completed the work very well and gave excellent advice too. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Cowley
Verified Buyer
"Your operatives turned up at the appointed time and carried the inspection quickly and efficiently. Fortunately, on this occasion, no action was necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service , from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service by two polite hard working men"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Turned up on time. Explained what they were doing. Worked hard through poor weather. finished the job within the original time scales. Very satisfied with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kelly Martin
Verified Buyer
"Overall, a good service. They were very delayed in arriving but did keep me informed. The work was done quickly and correctly by 2 friendly and considerate workers. No complaints about the job done thus far. My gutter is no longer leaking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, clean and quick job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
H White & Son Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Needed a solution to our old leaking gulleys. Blue Sky came up with a lining process guaranteed for 25 years, at an affordable price. All work completed on-time and to a high standard with minimal disruption to our business. Now able to enjoy a dry warehouse this winter !! Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jens Andenaes
Verified Buyer
"The entire process from initial contact, agreeing price/schedule and doing the job was carried out professionally and friendly. Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sophia Tarr
Verified Buyer
"The gentlemen were very professional, friendly and polite at all times. Timing was great and they quickly identified areas that needed fixing and explained what they were doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katherine Moriame
Verified Buyer
"Despite me sending detail of the house and photos, team arrived, said they couldn't do any work and that someone would be in touch. No one was. I contacted the email address I had to see if the service I needed could be provided and never heard back. Very rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really prompt, identified the problem quickly and fixed it with no fuss. Second time I've used then, and would use and recommend them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"efficient work, came when agreed and several months later the gutters seem fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gordon Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Job done well and to price as quoted. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tamsyn Willis
Verified Buyer
"They did a thorough job and were prompt and professional in all communication with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steve Kinsman
Verified Buyer
"Very professional ,on site very polite there when they said they would be. I would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Lindley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very punctually and did a great job clearing the gutters and down pipes and fixed a leak. We have used Blue Sky before and once again are very satisfied and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This