Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lads were polite and helpful and carried out the work to an excellent standard. Very happy with the work carried out, would call on them again if we ever need any more work doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Have had my gutters cleared on a couple of occasions. Very good job both times.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, thorough professional job done. No mess, reasonably priced. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly. They arrived on time, were polite and professional, carried out cleaning and minor repairs (as agreed) and we've had no problems since
Posted 1 month ago
Very good job on a very tall house !
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the work done . Very easy and straightforward to book an appointment for the work to suit me. Clear instructions given about how it would happen. Payment was on completion.
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service carried out on time and to a high spec, I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Pricing was reasonable and the proposal met our requirements. The on site team were clean and tidy.
Final results were excellent and the final certificate arrived promptly
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very friendly staff explaining the job, I waited a month before writing the review so I could confirm the repair is as good as gold.
Posted 5 months ago
Well satisfied with the two workmen ,pleased with the way they treated us .will use you again in the future. Thank you so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. The guys turned up on time, were friendly and did a fantastic job. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a good job... one hour late in aariving but I was informed in advance.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and punctual - workmanship good
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with this service, they turned up earlier than expected to set their equipment up so they could make a quick start, they were very polite and explained what they were going to do, when they finished everything was tidied up, would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely excellent- arrived when they said, polite and professional and did an excellent job.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional from first approach to the completed job would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service! Will use them again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
A very quick service, and extremely professional, will be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews