Blow Abbott Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blow Abbott
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Blow Abbott Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently updated my will, ably assisted by Sophie Vines at Blow Abbott. She was extremely helpful and efficient, and made the process very straightforward - I highly recommend her.
Posted 1 week ago
The accountant who handled our case, Lauren Parrott, was very competent and excellent in her communication. Will recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service . Helping our family company for many years Would highly recommend to any trader large or small.
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot rate Sophie and her professionalism any higher. The process of writing my will was done with care, and compassion and was not as daunting a process as I thought it would be. I have recommended the firm to several people since, and will continue to do so.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service provided. Really helpful advice and support given.
Posted 10 months ago
Always very knowledgable and polite - you feel welcome as a customer
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Sophie answered all our questions and made the process easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Blow Abbott are a very professional company, they are always on hand for any account and wage information, all the staff are very efficient and helpful.
its a please to have the expertise on a day to day basis.
Regard
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the promptness of responses, actions etc., all delivered in a friendly professional manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie was fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly welcome, made everything easy to follow and gave very good advice. Super professional.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the services of Blow Abbott for a few years now and find them to be very understanding, knowledgeable and up-to-date with information, friendly, kind, respectful and very helpful and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
My sister and I received excellent advice from Sophie Vines in the legal services department and we found her to be very professional and Knowledgeable. Sophie always responded very quickly to any questions we had by communicating complex legal jargon into understandable laymans terms I would highly recommend Sophie to anybody requiring any of their legal services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and professional service always on hand when we need them.
Posted 1 year ago
Blow Abbott have been our accountants since our inception back in 1985. They have always worked hard for the business with as much support as we have ever required. Would fully recommend to any new start or long standing business.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care. Staff are polite, knowledgeable, approachable and represent Blow Abbott to a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, professional, polite and trustworthy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service given by Ellie in particular, and her team in her absence.
More than happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend this company highly enough for high standards of quality and professionalism throughout all departments.
They make it their business to understand your business to offer a bespoke service second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service with family values. Professional friendly and approachable throughout.
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Blow Abbott.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and sound advise
Posted 1 year ago
Blow Abbott is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews