Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, nice bunch and delivered swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great flowers. Ordered day before and arrived next day as required. No problems at all. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely lovely plant, good foliage and lots of flowers. The pot was an extra bonus. Fast delivery. Very happy with the ease of choosing, ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to purchase regular bouquets for different clients. Blossoming gifts make it easy and the quality is amazing and length of time they last. My industry is about image and blossoming gift as an extension of that image
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for these kind words! We're happy to have helped your business
Posted 2 years ago
His was my first time using Blossoming Gifts. The flowers were delivered as expected. My friends loved them! From the photos they sent they look great. Happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful bouquet delivered on the notified date. Flowers lasted well. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery of first order, recipients pleased with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stunning bouquet of flowers. Friend was thrilled with the quality and presentation of the flowers. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sent the flowers as a house warming gift & my friend has been very happy. They are still going strong after a week, with only the lily's being discarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a special delivery for a friend who needed cheering up. It arrived on time and it's was perfectly beautiful. It dis the job and cheered my friend up so much. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very prompt and the flowers were just fantastic. Was really impressed at the quality and size of the bouquet. They made my nan very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very prompt and the flowers were just fantastic. Was really impressed at the quality and size of the bouquet. They made my nan very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews