Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,623 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

my friend thought the flowers and chocolates were lovely
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was on the right time and roses was unreal Amazing ✨✨✨
Definitely will order again in every special day for my real love ❤️
Posted 4 weeks ago
lovely flowers but a bit late arriving on the day
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Their customer service is impeccable. I have never had such a brilliant service. Nothing was too much trouble. They sent replacement flowers when the first order was of poor quality. Unfortunately, they also were a little poor. When contacted they simply reimbursed me! I will use them again, and trust the flowers will match the quality of their customer service moving forwards.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and fresh, arrived next day as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed. The pictures are very misleading on size. When the bouquet arrived I was gobsmacked how small it was, considering the size of the box was totally oversized. I could have got a better deal from my local garage or supermarket.
Posted 1 month ago
Didnt see the actual display as it was for a family member!
The ordering process was good snd information regarding the delivery was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful blooms,excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
This order was for my best friend who has not been feeling to well lately i thought the gift would cheet her up which it has done she said the flowers were lovely and a lovely surprise .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service of quality flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Always a stunning delivery, very pleased with the 3 orders I've placed so far.
Posted 1 month ago
flowers generally as expected. Sometimes difficult to get response from customer care - seems to depend who your email goes to.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Sent to a friend understand all was well and she was pleased so am happy !
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product delivered on time !
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bouquet, arrived in pristine condition. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
I have been sending flowers to my parents for several months now and can quite safely say that they are absolutely delighted with them every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing flowers my mom loved them. Thank you.

Mr L Clark.
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.51 based on 2,623 reviews