Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Gorgeous flowers with beautiful packaging. They made a lovely gift. And delivery was quick. I was able to track the package smoothly to ensure the gift turned up quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers at a really good price. The colours are gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers at a really good price. The colours are gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers at a really good price. The colours are gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of flowers, gifts and excellent value. Fast delivery times, great communication. Highly recommended. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from Blossoming Gifts for a friend, the flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly. Thank you, definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers lovely delivery not so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good price and lovely flowers and gift.speedy delivery too x thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to my Goddaughter for her 21st birthday... she loved them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were to celebrate the birth of my daughter's baby. When completing the order, I gave the option of 'new baby', but the form didn't ask for 'boy/girl', though I stated the 'female' name in the personal message. However, the balloon with the flowers, stated 'its a boy'. Apart from that, everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very easy and clear to use. Good range of gifts, even got a voucher with money off!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was efficient and seamless from start to finish, and the end product beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews