Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1137

Email:
support@blossominggifts.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Categories:
Florists
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Everything delivered on time and looked awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were for a gift & arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of the product was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"bouquet was outstanding. my sister loved them very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful flowers, speedy delivery. Verybhappy custer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, great products and swift delivery. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the flowers, I ordered the rainbow roses and the recipient loved them so much I ordered the rainbow lillies for her after. Beautiful packaging and product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straightforward website, easy to find what I wanted. Ordered, was given the right delivery day, was then given an hour slot. The present arrived, while we were on FaceTime, so I was able to watch my daughter open her present! Things couldn't have gone better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A gift for my cousins 80th birthday. She was delighted with the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent flowers to my friend and she sent me a picture of how wonderful they were and exactly how it was on the website. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were excellent quality and arrived on time, and have since bloomed and look gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love you guys! Awesome service and your flowers are not bad either 😉#cheeky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every order has been a winner with compliments from all friends and relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. They were beautiful and lasted over 2 weeks. I will definitely be ordering flowers again from Blossoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, came as nealy opened buds and blossomed perfectly, lasted for over 2 weeks. They were the perfect gift, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Lovely display of flowers that lasted a good amount of time. Prettier and larger than I thought! First time I’ve used blossoming gifts and wasn’t disappointed! Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice and excellent communication all the way through to confirmation that the flowers were delivered. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the flowers were gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is great! The flowers are beautiful and their customer service is top notch. One of my items got damaged in the posts and they were very helpful and prompt at resolving the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews