Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,017 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

Very good :)
Posted 1 week ago
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. DONT EVEN DESERVE 1 STAR. Order went through twice as there was some fault with their web and didn't get first order confirmed. No phone number to call. Tried emailing to get one cancelled. They delivered 2 bunch next day and wasn't wanting to hear my side. All they said was it was delivered. I placed the order so I get next day delivery but their page doesn't have any way of contacting anyone if things go wrong. NEVER PLACING ANY ORDER THERE EVER AGAIN
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic hamper
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fresh flowers and chocolates. A little expensive for me without a discount, but they have lasted and definitely made my day when they arrived!
Posted 1 week ago
Valentine day flowers were neatly packaged in a rectangular box, the flowers still look fresh 9 days later.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a man, what do I know about flowers.
I bought flowers for my wife.
They arrived on time.
She loved them.
I got brownie points.
Oh and they are also lasting for ages.

Does that make this a good business with good product.

Well all the above is what works for me, so yes.

I will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
well packaged, good quality fresh flowers that lasted a long time.
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering flowers from Blossoming Gifts and was really impressed with the top quality they were in and to deliver was first class would definitely be ordering again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant packaging, delivery and quality product. Last a good few weeks still looking fresh. Will be ordering again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the flowers, the other half was over the moon. The only disappointment was that they wasn't delivered until the end of the delay when Valentine's was almost over.
Posted 1 week ago
REcipient was very pleased with bouquet.
Posted 1 week ago
The roses arrived early on Valentine's day and looked amazing. My girlfriend loved them, and they still look great after a week.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bouquet, delivered safely and on time
Posted 1 week ago
DELIVERED ON TIME AND PRODUCT WAS AS DESCRIBED
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flowers. Well packed and arrived on time. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect and on time even on a Sunday thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Great product and delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flowers (Rainbow Lillies) and great service.
8 days on they still look/smell great.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers arrived on time and were well boxed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They arrived in great condition, nearly and carefully packaged. GREAT RESULT!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.55 based on 3,017 reviews