Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,017 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

Beautiful bouquet of fresh spring flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers, efficient service. Tracking system works well.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were beautiful but it took me 2 days to order them
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Lovely flowers and arrived well packaged and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Friend received as gift and was very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Gifted to a friend, she was delighted with her flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order. Good selection of products and fast delivery with regular progress notifications. Delivery price a little expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, the flowers were delivered to a relative so I've not seen them, but they were happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were for a friends birthday and she was very pleased with the flowers and the way there were packaged as letter box style
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was thrilled with the flowers, although when she sent me a photo I was a bit disappointed in the amount of flowers she got for the cost.
Posted 1 week ago
A pretty flower bouquet. Not huge, but good value with the discount code. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, super efficient delivery. Recipient was delighted with their plant. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient. The quality of the flowers was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't see the flowers but the receipient said they were lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Flowers were as described, in great condition and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers extremely happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Received 100 Daffodils. All in bud, well packed and in good condition on arrival. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
I sent these flowers for a friend who has been really ill. She loved them. Her friend took a picture of them, they are truly beautiful.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.55 based on 3,017 reviews