Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1137

Email:
support@blossominggifts.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Categories:
Florists
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very easy to order beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy to use website. Great quality product at great prices. Super efficient and would most definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a get well soon gift for my friend (flowers with chocolates and added bottle of wine). Can’t comment on that aspect but can say great website, excellent customer service (particularly regarding the delivery of the item) and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers were lovely and along with the wine were beautifully presented. 1st class delivery. will use you again, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time and the recipient was very happy. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy ordering. Flowers received on time and the person I sent them to was very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Letterbox wine is a very good idea! My order and delivery went smoothly as ordered and my friends were very pleased with their thank you gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent Freesias to my daughter, they arrived on time and in tip top condition Defiantly use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered these flowers for my daughter and son in laws wedding anniversary and they arrived on time as promised. They were rainbow ones and my daughter was delighted. Excellent service and quality flowers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the first time I have ordered flowers from Blossoming Gifts. It was my best friend’s birthday and she loves flowers, so it was important that she liked them. The flowers arrived and my friend was delighted. They looked and smelled amazing and lasted for over a week. I would definitely buy from Blossoming Gifts gin in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"used 3 times now and recipient is always happy and they are always delivered on time - thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase was very simple, the flowers arrived at the destination in perfect condition and were delivered by a very courteous person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mum said best flowers she’d ever received xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful presentation, prompt, reliable and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful flowers however I emailed a few days before delivery to change delivery address as I wanted to hand them to the recipient myself but there was no acknowledgement of this and the flowers were delivered directly to the recipient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely perfect every time I order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, they loved the sunflowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers and wine were sent from me to mr and Mrs Chambers and they were absolutely delighted said flowers were beautiful and in lovely condition, they also enjoyed the wine, many thanks Valerie Brown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews