Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,146 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 18th September 2018
Stewart Duncan
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Mr Alastair Ludick
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 11th August 2018
Mrs Rosemarie / Mum
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Karen Turner
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 29th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Mrs Kelly Neill
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Mrs Carole Smyth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers as ordered and delivered on time and the recipient said the flowers where beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery very happy with flowers thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great flowers good service delivered when said
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bouquet delivered quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
The gift was for a friends special birthday and she was delighted with the flowers and the way that it was received and presented
Posted 4 days ago
My friend was very pleased with her birthday gift, the quality was very good.
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers looked like the photographic image, lots of roses and lilies with a little foliage.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent lockdown gift. Two lovely trees delivered promptly, next day delivery. A happy birthday recipient!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on timewell packed and in excellent condition. 100% satisfied.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good quality. Promised next day delivery however the gift didn't arrive for around 3 days. This was received eventually by my friend that loved it anyway so all was fine. Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers, amazing service, will be ordering again!!! Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
So nice to work with genuine people and a customer service second to none... well done you guys.. xx
Posted 5 days ago
Peony, rose and lily bouquet purchased. Flowers were tightly in bud, well packaged and have opened into lovely blooms. The flowers look good over a week later. I have read some of the negative comments however my experience has been positive. I would use Blossoming Gifts again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent gifts, excellent service. L M-B (Bath)
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers fast delivery thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful gift bought for a moving in present for my dad.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice bunch of flowers and excellent service. Thank you :)
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers, exactly like the picture, still lovely 7 days later.
Posted 6 days ago
Was super impressed as was the recipient of the beautiful hydrangea that I ordered! You made her day and I'm thrilled it arrived on her actual birthday too! Will order from you again!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service . I can recommend family and friends .
Posted 6 days ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.45 based on 2,146 reviews