www.bloomsvilla.com Reviews

3.65 Rating 37 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend www.bloomsvilla.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bloomsvilla.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bloomsvilla customer care number 9134428075>
Posted 7 months ago
Bloomsvilla customer care number 9134428075>
Posted 7 months ago
bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963
Posted 9 months ago
bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963
Posted 9 months ago
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
Posted 9 months ago
The chocolate cake was delivered right at 12 in the night. It was surprise for my friend. Thank you for all the hard work you guys are doing
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with fresh flower delivery service by Bloomsvilla in Pune. Great work
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for wonderful flower delivery service which made our special occasions very special
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Bloomsvilla multiple times to send flowers to Ahmedabad and they always meet my expectations. Thts why five stars
Posted 1 year ago
The lilies lasted for more then a week. Thank you for such wonderful service
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality of beautiful flowers. Timely Delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Bloomsvilla is my favorite florist for flower delivery in Gurgaon. I always use their service
Posted 1 year ago
Best flower delivery service and excellent customer service. My call was answered promptly. Thank you team Bloomsvilla for considering my special requests
Posted 1 year ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Posted 1 year ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Posted 1 year ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Posted 1 year ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Posted 1 year ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered one pink oriental lily flowers bouquet in ahmedabad. It was delivered in good condition at Satellite in Ahmedabad. Recommended for flower delivery in Ahmedabad.
Posted 1 year ago
Best florist for midnight flower delivery in Bangalore.
Posted 1 year ago
www.bloomsvilla.com is rated 3.65 based on 37 reviews