www.bloomsvilla.com Reviews

4.13 Rating 23 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend www.bloomsvilla.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bloomsvilla.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The chocolate cake was delivered right at 12 in the night. It was surprise for my friend. Thank you for all the hard work you guys are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with fresh flower delivery service by Bloomsvilla in Pune. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for wonderful flower delivery service which made our special occasions very special
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Bloomsvilla multiple times to send flowers to Ahmedabad and they always meet my expectations. Thts why five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lilies lasted for more then a week. Thank you for such wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality of beautiful flowers. Timely Delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bloomsvilla is my favorite florist for flower delivery in Gurgaon. I always use their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best flower delivery service and excellent customer service. My call was answered promptly. Thank you team Bloomsvilla for considering my special requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had ordered one pink oriental lily flowers bouquet in ahmedabad. It was delivered in good condition at Satellite in Ahmedabad. Recommended for flower delivery in Ahmedabad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best florist for midnight flower delivery in Bangalore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered a red and white color rose bouquet on time in Pune. The delivery person was very polite white delivering the flowers in Pune. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had ordered a pink oriental lily bouquet along with a pineapple cake. They were supposed to be delivered to my parents on their anniversary. Bloomsvilla delivered the products perfectly. Recommended for online flower delivery in Bangalore.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had send flowers to Gurgaon to my loved one and Bloomsvilla made it in a very easy manner. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.bloomsvilla.com is rated 4.13 based on 23 reviews