www.bloomsvilla.com Reviews

3.28 Rating 43 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend www.bloomsvilla.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bloomsvilla.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a fake website. DO NOT waste your money buying products from their website.

I ordered & received completely different product. Customer support never responds & pick you call.

They are fraud & will spoil your special day. Trust Me.
Posted 1 day ago
Pathetic service, item not delivered after 10 days , and these people are not ready to refund my money also. no one is responding to mails, neither to phone calls.
Posted 1 week ago
ITs very big scam to website. they are taking payment but not delivery flowers and cake, it's spoil the day with partner surprise.
this is order number BV2114355. till now there are not reply on mail or not pick up the call and till now not delivery flowers and cake.

IT online scam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where is my order BV2114276! Never got delivered.. no replies on phone and email..you ruined the surprise
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's scam. Phone number doesnot work. No response on email. Foreign payment gateway that has no reputation. Product never gets delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are cheats. Once the order was placed..and they charged extra for the same day delivery.. nothing actually evergot delivered. No body picks up the phone or respondss to s.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh clothes customer care number 8509506440

Josh clothes customer care number 8509506440
Posted 1 month ago
WORST NEGATIVE RATING EXPERIENCE THEY ARE CHEATS
Posted 2 months ago
Shops customer care number. 8509506440
Shops customer care number. 8509506440
Shops customer care number. 8509506440
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers and cake were delivered today morning. Very disappointed as no where it's mentioned in the description Blue Orchids will be artificially coloured! I wanted natural flowers not coloured one. Also half of the lillies were already tired and dull. There were meant to be 5 orchids and were there only two. The Bouquet is filled with unwanted green leaves which were not meant to be there and not in the picture or in the description when ordered.
Very disappointed, I would not be recommending Blooms Villa or ordering again!!
Posted 6 months ago
Seems like a scam. Took the order, payment went through after that NO communication or the flowers was delivered. On calling the number given gets no response. No response to email either.
Absolute worst experience!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Worst gifting experience. This company is a fraud. I ordered flowers on their platform for my friend. Not only the flowers were not delivered, but they also aren't responding to my calls. No refund whatsoever.

Never ever order from their website. They exploit customers with false website.
Posted 8 months ago
Bloomsvilla customer care number 9134428075>
Posted 9 months ago
Bloomsvilla customer care number 9134428075>
Posted 9 months ago
No delivery on the date.
No notification or communication at all
No response from customer support.
Not a professional way of dealing with customer.
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered a cake, boque, and a pot of luck bamboo plant for my nephews anniversary. The cake was awesome, but they did not deliver the bamboo plant and instead of that they sent one more flower arrangement.they did not reply to my mail also. I felt cheated, if they dont have the plant they could have informed me, I would have given another option.
Posted 9 months ago
i order march 25 but not come flower 07 may .no rpl no refund amount cheating bloomsvilla pls dont any order
Posted 9 months ago
bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963
Posted 10 months ago
bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963 bloomsvilla customer care number 8697834963//8697834963
Posted 10 months ago
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
bloomsvilla-customer-care-number
9933966452//8101118321
Posted 10 months ago
www.bloomsvilla.com is rated 3.28 based on 43 reviews