www.bloomsvilla.com Reviews

4.13 Rating 23 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend www.bloomsvilla.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bloomsvilla.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm generally not one to write reviews online and had the customer care been responsive I would have not been writing this. But unfortunately they left me no choice but to post this review. The white lilies “bouquet" sent on Valentine day was a disaster. It was NOT a bouquet, just a bunch of fully closed lilies that, for the most, did not even open and had dark spots on them. These flowers show a serious lack of care, decency, and customer value. That too there was a SURCHARGE for Valentine day. And on top of the horrible flowers, the indecent surcharge, the customer care has been absolutely pathetic. I have photos that can be shared over here too if needed. - order BV207406
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered flowers for delivery today a week early and they were still not delivered before guaranteed time. I tried calling and contacting via every other avenue I could think of, but I could not contact any customer representative. This was very disappointing as I read such wonderful reviews and the service platform seemed so professional. Unfortunately, the service was not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible customer care, no response after 70 odd calls and multiple written complaints, this looks to me a fraud site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The chocolate cake was delivered right at 12 in the night. It was surprise for my friend. Thank you for all the hard work you guys are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with fresh flower delivery service by Bloomsvilla in Pune. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for wonderful flower delivery service which made our special occasions very special
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Bloomsvilla multiple times to send flowers to Ahmedabad and they always meet my expectations. Thts why five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lilies lasted for more then a week. Thank you for such wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality of beautiful flowers. Timely Delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bloomsvilla is my favorite florist for flower delivery in Gurgaon. I always use their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best flower delivery service and excellent customer service. My call was answered promptly. Thank you team Bloomsvilla for considering my special requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made special occasion extra special with online midnight cake delivery. I really like their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had ordered one pink oriental lily flowers bouquet in ahmedabad. It was delivered in good condition at Satellite in Ahmedabad. Recommended for flower delivery in Ahmedabad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best florist for midnight flower delivery in Bangalore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered a red and white color rose bouquet on time in Pune. The delivery person was very polite white delivering the flowers in Pune. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fake company that also threats customers when questioned!!! Rename them as "GoonsVilla". Placed order but neither received any update nor delivery on time. The customer care replies in unacceptable language to the point of threatening that "they know how to deal with people". Never knew that people who deal with things as delicate as flowers would talk like goons.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www.bloomsvilla.com is rated 4.13 based on 23 reviews