Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,494 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery:

Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:

01 517 6247

Email:

info@bloommagic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful.
Posted 5 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Yes a bery efficient service and greay customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was really well presented..great job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Very happy with the service, quick, simple, and recipient very pleased with her bouquet. Will definitely use for flowers again. Deluxe bouquet pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Happy enough. Flowers don't last as long as Tesco ones thou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Beautifully presented flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
Yes I was very happy with my Bloom Magic experience. So quick and easy to order online, the flowers arrive on time and are always beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
Yes,I found the website easy to navigate and after speaking with a member of your team, both professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the website and the choices available. I just felt the presentation was not as good as expected otherwise this would get a perfect score. I gave a picture of the bouquet to send so you can sed why it doesn't match the spec. Ultimately I know its thd daily of your supplier so please hold them to account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Luxury Flowers before and they are very helpful. However, I paid extra to have my flowers delivered before 12.30pm but they didn't arrive til 12.50pm which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
Beautiful bouquet received by my friends very efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
The flowers where beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Great website with a user experience that's a ton better than competitors. Delivery did happen on time, and my wife was happy with the flowers. For next time, what could have gone better: 1) The flowers were much larger than I anticipated. Having a picture of the flowers next to objects of common sizes would probably have helped me understand what I was buying a little better. 2) The delivery remained "in transit" for a while - I would have appreciated more visibility on when the flowers would arrive - I must say I was pretty anxious that they wouldn't be delivered to her office before the end of the workday. Being able to specify a delivery window (or latest delivery time) might have helped make that fear go away. Overall, a great experience, worth the (high) price. (which were larger than I anticipated from the we. Only thing I would have appreciated is if
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently ordered flowers from another website and what was delivered was nothing close to what I ordered. The selection of flowers did not resemble the type or even the colour selection I had paid for. The bouquet also was much smaller than what I had paid for.... the service was disappointing. I tried your service for the first time this week. The process was easy and efficient and the flowers delivered were exactly what I ordered and my Mum loved them. I also found your section to be a bit more interesting than the usual. Really satisfactory service - would use Bloom Magic again. option it also was also the flowers were really beautiful and also resembled what I ordered, my Mum loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
lovely flowers, very efficient service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers were fantastic however the delivery could be improved. When the flowers were delivered no attempt was made to call myself or the recipient. The flowers were left at the back of a car in the driveway. It was a windy and wet day. Using the delivery tracking system I was able to see when they were marked as delivered and rushed home. If I had been called I would have been able to tell the person where to leave them in a safe and sheltered location. I had asked ,if possible, to have the delivery early in the morning - they were delivered at about 4pm. The flowers themselves are wonderful but I think I'll have to pick them up myself in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
Happy with the order, flowers, chocolates and prosecco. Arrived at about 11 or so (granted I gave 3-4 days notice before Mother’s Day) and the flowers hadn’t blossomed, yet, but blossomed over the past week. Overall, given the short notice I am happy with the order, I dropped one star as they weren’t as colourful as I thought they would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful flowers but they died very quickly :(
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Great service, beautiful variety of flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
Yes I was happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.53 based on 1,494 reviews