Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,051 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Lisa Mccarthy
"Amazing as always....I refuse to use any other florist now...the pictures speak for themselves....beautiful blooms, fantastic communication and delivered in time! Love this company...."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
3
Fiona
"An average product in spite of a lovely website. The roses are ..ok...the accompanying leaves are very poor and not at all Autumnal. You need to control your suppliers better..."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie-Ann Knight
"Fantastic service, ordered online for same day delivery and the order arrived perfectly early and just as stated. I would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful."
Posted 3 months ago
"An average product in spite of a lovely website. The roses are ..ok...the accompanying leaves are very poor and not at all Autumnal. You need to control your suppliers better..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Exceptional customer service, and the most beautiful and fresh floral arrangement received. My godmother was very happy with her flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First order I got a response that it was undeliverable as was damaged by courier and new order been sent. It arrived with some flowers broken, lid of the flowers, obviously with a courier firing boxes around water was spilt and the bottle and chocolates not a clue how they survived. Can I ask why put such a small package in such a tall box with no other packaging whereby it’s obvious it’s going to get damaged? Ye need to sort out the packaging as it’s not fit for purpose asye have a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Flowers arrived on time with comprehensive pre-delivery notification. Attractive arrangement enjoyed by the recipient, but critically the flowers only lasted a few days which compared very negatively to the other flowers sent for the same occasion which are still blooming over a week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disappointed with the flowers delivered, the bouquet did not match the image nor my expectations. I upgraded the order to get an enhanced bunch, it did not appear better. Delivery time and service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful flowers, easy to use order process and efficient service. It is expensive for the size of the flowers, this would make me reconsider using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love the flowers and arrangements from Bloom Magic, however i wanted to send 2 bouquets to different people at the same address and I had to do two orders as it only allowed me write one card/message when ordering online, meaning I had to pay 2 deliver charges for same day/time delivery - makes delivery very expensive :( Highly recommend the flowers though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were very pretty but the bouquet was very small for the price of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers arrived on Saturday and the lilys are already dead. The vase was smashed and there was hardly any water in the bag. The colours were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were delivered promptly , but the chocolates were never delivered. Even though they were a complimentary addition as i was spending over 140euro and the gentleman i placed my oder with over the phone was the one who notified me i was in-titled to the chocolates and confirmed they would be added , they weren't."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers delivered by Bloom were very well received by my family in Ireland. However I was sadly charged twice for my order. I paid online by credit card, the original total charged was refunded, only to be charged again at a slightly higher rate, days later. I'm unsure why my credit card details would be available to Bloom for this transaction to occur 3 days after I placed my original order? I hope I don't receive any further charges to my credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Melanie,

Very sorry to hear this. Please let us look into this with Bank of Ireland, and we will get back to you with more information.

Kind Regards,
Nicholas
Posted 1 year ago
"I was surprised about flower quality, some of them looked very old and not fresh. It was birthday present for my best friend and I was disappointed and sad when she told me flowers was not fresh and bouquet looked old. Delivery and rest of present was good, shame about the flowers. I’m sorry but I can’t give u high score because of flowers quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were delivered on time to recipient and were in good condition. However, the hat boxes are not waterproof as it was meant to be and had to be disposed of immediately. The flowers were also not the same as in the photo but the recipient was still pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flowers looked very nice ... a picture was sent to me. Unfortunate that the order could not be delivered on the given day but I understand. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I only bought the standard size of Venice beach sunset I was a little disappointed with the flowers included, there wasn't the variety shown in the photo, and a lot more greenery. They we pretty but nothing special. Sorry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flower were wonderful and delivered very well although I was very disappointed that they did not smell as that is why I ordered these lilies because my husband loves the smell and they were for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Medium flowers were quite small for the money and arrived pretty late in the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service over the phone was very good, but delivery was later than expected which was disappointing because I specifically confirmed the delivery time when ordering. Also the packaging was broken on arrival so there was no water for the bouquet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Positives: flowers were pretty Negatives: no confirmation email wrong vase different from picture expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery date was changed suddenly and they were very accommodating, however, I had ordered a package that included wine and chocolates that were not delivered. As I was trying to coordinate this from Australia for my Mum's 70th, it was a little disappointing that this was missed. What was not professional was that the courier and the company blamed each other. I don't want to hear about who is to 'blame', I just wanted it fixed without my mother getting involved which she did. Will make me think twice about using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.52 based on 1,051 reviews