Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.48 Rating 910 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for the feedback! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this for us, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order!
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I had trouble ordering online from Australia and Saoirse was absolutely amazing going out of her way to resolve my issues. I will definitely use Bloom Magic when ordering flowers again from Australia knowing that help is on hand."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kerryn, thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you received the full Bloom Magic experience, and that you were happy with everything! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to you next order :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Delighted with them"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jean, thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear you were happy with the service! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"great service - many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this feedback, we really appreciate and are glad to hear you are happy with our service! To say thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"The most magical bouquets ever ❤️"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it! This is one of our fave bouquets too ;) To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account! Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Beautiful flowers to make you feel special and loved. High end quality without the high end price tag!"
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted you have taken the time to give us this feedback Julianna! To say thank you, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order :D
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy with the service. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. A great gift!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Kate! We are glad to hear you were happy with the Bloom Magic service! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account!
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Gorgeous flowers beautifully presented"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emma! Thank you so much for this, we really appreciate the feedback. To say thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account for your next order :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Very happy service. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Ahmed, you are most welcome!
To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account for your next order!
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes. Very good service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service! To say thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Really good service and beautiful flowers xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joan! We are glad to hear you were impressed with our service! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Saoirse could not have been more pleasant and helpful when I phoned enquiring about same day delivery and my choice of gift availability. Such a beautiful bouquet in hatbox that made the recipients day, delivery man was commended for his positive nature which was the cherry on top. Thank you to all involved in making so many smile😊"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patricia, thank you for this feedback! We are glad to hear you are happy with the Bloom Magic experience, and will be sure to pass on the compliment to our driver! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order! :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I got the La Vie est Belle bouquet for my parents’ anniversary. Gorgeous flowers, delivered on time! So simple to order what you want and have delivered when you need. I’ve ordered flowers from Bloom Magic for a number of different occasions over the last couple of years, as I love their selections and they are well-priced with great service 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Therese, thank you so much for this review! We are delighted to hear you have been impressed with the service on each occasion, and really appreciate this feedback. To say thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account for your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Helpful,understanding ,reliable,service .The staff member taking the order was patient and polite.My friend who’s a connoisseur if bouquets was thrilled-and as the purpose was to cheer her up at this difficult time ,-I’m delighted too-thank you Bloom Magic.,your flowers waved a wand of happiness for us."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this feedback Eileen. We are so glad to hear that the bouquet was a nice surprise for the recipient! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes, flowers arrived on time and were beautiful."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sarah, we are delighted to hear you were happy with the Bloom Magic service! To say thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order!
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Easy to order & the flowers that were delivered were beautiful"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sarah, thank you for this feedback and for taking the time to leave this review! We have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account as a further sign of our thanks :D
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Have being using Bloom Magic Flowers for just about a year now. Our company regularly order flowers and always find their service so reliable. Would definitely recommend them - and great selection for different occasions and budgets."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Therese, we really appreciate it! To say thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order :D
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Next day delivery , flowers were fabulous , actually nicer that the picture"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison, thank you for this! We really appreciate the feedback. As a token of our thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocs to your account for your next order :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful bouquet. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Laura, we really appreciate that you would recommend our service! To say thanks for taking the time to leave us the review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Beautiful flowers that have lasted well. Very pleased!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carly! Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service. To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.48 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support