Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.51 Rating 803 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Delivered on time, very satisfied. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Really happy. My girlfriend was delighted with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Besutiful flowers, excellent service and email notification when flowers delivered is fantastic. Highly recommend Bloom Magic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy with the order and delivery will definitely be using this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Wow so impressed! The mini Christmas Tree was gorgeous great quality! Will definitely be using Bloom Magic again can highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes, I was very pleased with the service from Bloom magic. I needed a flower provider in Dublin that I can organize from Canada. It went very well and the recipients of the flowers were overjoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes, easy to use, timely and reflects what was picked out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Fab presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Very efficient service. Staff were at hand to answer requests quickly and without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely not worth the money £51 , when the petals on the white roses in the hatbox bruised . Only to be given information back after emailing why they get bruised , what to do . Surely at this price the flowers should be perfect after 1 day delivery , then to be offer discount on Next purchase isn’t good customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very easy to use site with a fantastic range to choose from. Never let you you down with perfect floral arrangements delivered on time every time. Awesome value for money. Have used bloom magic before and will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I was happier than when I used another prominent flower delivery service in Ireland. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes, beautiful bouquet delivered on the day to my mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Opening night for panto . Flowers delivered to my dancer daughter . On time and exactly as advertised.will definitely be using bloom magic again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Extremely happy. Always beautiful, high quality flowers. Always delivered promptly. I love the same day option for Dublin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I wouldn’t order from anyone else. Every bouquet I’ve ordered has lasted for days/full week and have been exquisite!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Definitely! Excellent range and prices, great user experience online and perfect flowers. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Yes nice arrangement plus gold delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Birthday flowers from my Son and Daughter-in-Law arrived along with 2 Celtic Candles. The Bloom Magic bouquet is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the candles smell wonderful. Thanks to family and Bloom Magic, this old girl is a very happy bunny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Ordered flowers for my Niece from Bloom Magic, Really pleased with the results and presentation. The flowers were delivered on the date requested, very good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.51 based on 803 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support