Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,052 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Excellent service and flowers - makes ordering flowers from Australia easy peasy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very easy to order online from here in Melbourne, Australia for my sister-in-law in Dublin. She was absolutely delighted with her beautiful birthday flowers. I use Bloom Magic for all my special occassion orders knowing they will be delivered on time and will be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Extremely happy with my order, delivered on time and flowers were fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the website and the choices available. I just felt the presentation was not as good as expected otherwise this would get a perfect score. I gave a picture of the bouquet to send so you can sed why it doesn't match the spec. Ultimately I know its thd daily of your supplier so please hold them to account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bloom Magic was easy to order online and the flowers delivered were beautifully presented and good quality exactly as shown in the photograph. Delivery instructions were followed and I will use them again. A discount was offered after the first order and also a free gift has been offered with my next order of chocolates or a candle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"So happy great service and beautiful flowers x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An average product in spite of a lovely website. The roses are ..ok...the accompanying leaves are very poor and not at all Autumnal. You need to control your suppliers better..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes we were very happy with the service. They knocked extra hard as instructed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"So lovely and reliable as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Fantastic quality flowers as always from Bloom, have never been disappointed by their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I've used this company a few times now and I'm always delighted with the quality of the flowers and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Very happy - lovely bouquet of flowers .... delivered on time and with courtesy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Not at all likely
"Very disappointed with bouquet I received for my wife . Went for the deluxe bouquet because said added more flowers but overall size of bouquet was very small not worth the €73 paid wudnt use or recommend again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have since reached out to Ray and are glad to have been able to resolve this issue for him. We look forward to seeing you again soon Ray :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Fantastic service, ordered online for same day delivery and the order arrived perfectly early and just as stated. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Fantastic service. The flowers were beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. Very quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I searched on Google for 'Luxury Florist Uk' and found Bloom Magic Flowers. After looking on their website I rang and spoke to Saoirse (who was very helpful) and said I would like to order the 'La vie est Belle gift set'. The beautifully fresh flowers came the next morning in tip top condition, securely packaged and the recipient was delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Really nice selection online and easy ordering system, my friend was very happy with her delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"So happy with all the flowers i have ordered off bloom Magic.always arrive perfect and on time.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the LES JARDINS DU LOUVRE hatbox as a gift. I was so delighted with it. What a stunning arrangement. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"The flowers were beautifully presented. Arrived at a good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.52 based on 1,052 reviews