Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.51 Rating 853 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Next day delivery , flowers were fabulous , actually nicer that the picture"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you for this! We really appreciate the feedback. As a token of our thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocs to your account for your next order :)
Posted 6 days ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful bouquet. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Laura, we really appreciate that you would recommend our service! To say thanks for taking the time to leave us the review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Beautiful flowers that have lasted well. Very pleased!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carly! Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service. To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I was impressed with the the speedy delivery and my friend was delighted with the arrangement. Would highly recommend and will definitely use this service again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for this review! We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! As a further sign of our thanks to you, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order!
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Easy to order and delivery was right on time so very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear you were happy with your experience Maire! Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, it is much appreciated. We have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order! Thanks again for your time :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy. The flowers are aleays fresh in the arrangements and delivered so quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Sarah! To say thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Did all the ordering online, very simple and efficient. Delivery was as promised and the flower bouquet was very well received. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Aoife! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate it and the recommendation. As a further sign of our gratitude, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"I was very happy with the service I received at Bloom Magic. They have a great selection to choose from and they arrived on time without complications."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Amy! To say thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order :D
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Fantastic service and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emily! Thank you so much for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us! As a sign of our thanks, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will automatically be added to your next order! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"All was VERY good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Regularly send bouquets for work. Always happy with the lovely selection of flowers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never received my order today"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Delighted with the past few deliveries of beautiful hat box rose arrangements I have ordered. All the recipients were thrilled with the design. I would highly recommend Bloom Magic if you want stylish flowers delivered quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous flowers, a total surprise, sent to cheer me up from a good friend. Love the idea that the container is the vase. Truly lovely and will definitely use Bloom Magic to send flowers myself."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Fast efficient service with any easy to view product selection on the website I do think if you sent me a photo of the actual delivery it would satisfy more than having to ask the recipient .I also feel bombarded with emails now ..kate"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clearer address instructions"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom! Thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate it! If you have any suggestions on how to improve the address instructions, please email us at support@bloommagic.com and we would be glad to take these on board for future implementation :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fabulous flowers! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback! We are glad to hear you were happy with the bouquet that was received! We really appreciate the recommendation also :)
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes, happy with the entire service! 100% recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Lauren! We are glad you have enjoyed the Bloom Magic experience! As a further sign of our gratitude for taking the time to leave this review, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear that Erika! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! As a token of our gratitude, we have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account, which will be added to your next order! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Somewhat likely
"Lovely flowers, would recommend to a friend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Aoibhin, thank you so much for the feedback and for the recommendation! We hope the Boyzone boys were as lovely as the flowers ;) (private joke guys, Aoibhin will understand) We're glad to hear you would be happy ordering from us again! We would like to thank you further for taking the time to leave this review, so have added a complimentary box of chocolates to your account which will be added to your next order! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.51 based on 853 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support