Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.50 Rating 771 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes, beautiful bouquet delivered on the day to my mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Opening night for panto . Flowers delivered to my dancer daughter . On time and exactly as advertised.will definitely be using bloom magic again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Extremely happy. Always beautiful, high quality flowers. Always delivered promptly. I love the same day option for Dublin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I wouldn’t order from anyone else. Every bouquet I’ve ordered has lasted for days/full week and have been exquisite!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Definitely! Excellent range and prices, great user experience online and perfect flowers. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Very likely
"Yes nice arrangement plus gold delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Birthday flowers from my Son and Daughter-in-Law arrived along with 2 Celtic Candles. The Bloom Magic bouquet is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the candles smell wonderful. Thanks to family and Bloom Magic, this old girl is a very happy bunny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Ordered flowers for my Niece from Bloom Magic, Really pleased with the results and presentation. The flowers were delivered on the date requested, very good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Not at all likely
"I purchased a pink hatbox with white roses and a happy birthday to mum card, however what my mum received was completely different. which was extremely disappointing. The flowers arrived in a white hat box instead of a pink and also the card was also incorrect. I emailed the customer service team and they offered a complimentary bottle of prosecco for my next purchase which I declined kindly and asked for a refund or the correct flowers and card to be resent. They told me this was against their policy and they could offer me €8.00 refund only for the hatbox and card. I wasn't happy with this outcome and didn't feel they tried to make matters right in the slightest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like to thank Nicole for leaving this review. It brought it to our attention that she was unhappy with the outcome of this situation. We have since reached out to Nicole and found a solution regarding this colour and card error. We apologise again that it happened! We hope to see her back at Bloom Magic very soon :) To anyone hoping to reach our customer service team, please contact us at support@bloommagic.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, communication and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficiency at the highest level.. .my recipient is flowers mad.....she was sooo impressed with the product and the competency of the courier company they left 2 messages and a phonecall Well done..... Soo will definitely be using you again 💐"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not happy with your service. Flowers delivered looking nothing like what was advertised on your website They were barely seen over the top of the hatbox and I purchased the premium Range. I phoned customer service number to query,and asked for a call and nobody phoned me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unreal as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered from California for two friends back home in Dublin. Thrilled with the beautiful flowers and presentation. Online service and communication was amazing and would not hesitate to recommend 1,000%. Will be using for all overseas flower deliveries in the future. Many, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service and accurate timing for delivery. Will be using this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Would 100% use again. Delivery man was super nice. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers were delivered on the date they were supposed to. They were lovely flowers and much appreciated by my sister in law who had just lost her mam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order easy to put through and happy with the speed of delivery. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth delivery, changes were made to the delivery date with no problem and the customer service team were quick to respond to any queries I had along the way. Fantastic, friendly service and high quality product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.50 based on 771 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support