Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,052 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Lisa Mccarthy
"Amazing as always....I refuse to use any other florist now...the pictures speak for themselves....beautiful blooms, fantastic communication and delivered in time! Love this company...."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
3
Fiona
"An average product in spite of a lovely website. The roses are ..ok...the accompanying leaves are very poor and not at all Autumnal. You need to control your suppliers better..."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie-Ann Knight
"Fantastic service, ordered online for same day delivery and the order arrived perfectly early and just as stated. I would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I had to urgently change my order as my friend received the same bunch of flowers from someone else. Saoirse was very helpful and the order was edited without any hassle and the new bunch was beautiful."
Posted 3 months ago
"what a fantastic company! thank you, especially saoirse who went out of her way to help with with my order. my mum just received her hatbox roses that i ordered yesterday, and she is overwhelmed at just how beautiful they are. she is very happy, i am very happy! five star treatment all the way. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Gorgeous flowers, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes I was very happy with my Bloom Magic experience. So quick and easy to order online, the flowers arrive on time and are always beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Living abroad means that sending flowers to my family is an easy option for gifts and to celebrate significant milestones. I have found Bloom Magic to be fantastic value, reliable service and a really beautiful product. I order online and the website interface is fantastic. Easy to order, lots of selection and the option to select what day suits for delivery are some of the features the website works so well. I have recommended to others and will continue to use this service in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Loved the flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Have ordered three times now, all deliveries were on time and perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy I selected Bloom Magic, prompt delivery and recipient was delighted with the flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Not so likely
"I hate to be negative but....my flowers were already 'turning' when they were delivered. The box was left UPSIDE-DOWN at my front door and all the water had spilled out spoiling the hat-box. I regreshed the roses as much as I could and added the feed but they began to die almost immediately. I was terribly disappointed. The flowers were VERY expensive so the disappointment was all the more tangible. Not good enough, not good enough at all. Karin Morrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karin, we are so sorry to hear this and completely understand your disappointment. I have reached out to you via email to discuss this further.
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I was very happy with the service and the flowers were delivered when requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"I was very pleased and my girlfriend was more pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"The customer service was fantastic and I was able to coordinate with them perfectly in order to deliver the flowers. Will definitely be using this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Excellent service delivered on time and great flowers. THanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Amazing as always....I refuse to use any other florist now...the pictures speak for themselves....beautiful blooms, fantastic communication and delivered in time! Love this company...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Not so likely
"when i recieved my flowers they were wilted..... had to cut string to water them as too tight .. so had to put into vase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for this feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with your delivery. I have reached out to you via email to discuss this further :)
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Easy process and value and more importantly as a gift they were what was needed to start and end the day! Looking for an excuse to use Bloom Magic again ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes,I found the website easy to navigate and after speaking with a member of your team, both professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Excellent as always , very efficient, professional service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Yes I am so happy to have found you on Instagram and my flowers arrived so soon after ordering. They were beautiful and I will definitely be ordering from Bloom Magic again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to purchase any of our products again? Extremely likely
"Very happy with service. Ordered online & prompt delivery. Flowers were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.52 based on 1,052 reviews