Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.54 Rating 595 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bloom Magic Flower Delivery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lorraine Carlile
Lorraine Carlile
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t see them apart from a phot but they looked lovely and Mum was delighted.’"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Lorena Krause
Lorena Krause
Verified Buyer
"It arrived right on time, and it was very nicely done."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marianne Keating
Marianne Keating
Verified Buyer
"Extremely disappointed with the flowers sent. The elegant flowers pictured on the website was very different to what arrived. Instead, the flowers that came were cut too short and shoved into the box without arrangement. On the left premium picture from the website and on the right 'deluxe' flowers sent. I will never order from this site again as there is no quality assurance, extremely disappointed."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justyna Piotrowska
Verified Buyer
"The best flowers in Dublin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Caroline Hynes
Verified Buyer
"I had stated when ordering to leave the flowers on the porch if no one was home but they were left behind a bin at the side of the house. No note was left to inform the recipient and she didn’t find them until two days later. What a waste of €50! Won’t be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. I ordered yesterday, my wife received the flowers and Belgian chocolates today. Very professional packaging and presentation. The stems were fresh and good quality. I would not hesitate to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Martina Comerford
Verified Buyer
"The flowers where for my sister 50th birthday she rang and said they very beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul O’Neill
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were delivered promptly , but the chocolates were never delivered. Even though they were a complimentary addition as i was spending over 140euro and the gentleman i placed my oder with over the phone was the one who notified me i was in-titled to the chocolates and confirmed they would be added , they weren't."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalisay Asuncion
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and the flowers were delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Carlile
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t see them apart from a phot but they looked lovely and Mum was delighted.’"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorena Krause
Verified Buyer
"It arrived right on time, and it was very nicely done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Vann
Verified Buyer
"The flowers delivered by Bloom were very well received by my family in Ireland. However I was sadly charged twice for my order. I paid online by credit card, the original total charged was refunded, only to be charged again at a slightly higher rate, days later. I'm unsure why my credit card details would be available to Bloom for this transaction to occur 3 days after I placed my original order? I hope I don't receive any further charges to my credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Melanie,

Very sorry to hear this. Please let us look into this with Bank of Ireland, and we will get back to you with more information.

Kind Regards,
Nicholas
Posted 1 week ago
Niamh Mullen
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers delivered to a friend of mine and she was astounded by the quality of the roses! The hatbox was beautiful and delivered on time to the right area in her workplace. I will definitely be going to bloom magic first for any future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Finlay
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were delivered with care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maeve Oriordan
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were beautiful. Thank you! If I may suggest you also offer a larger more expensive option I think people would purchase it. Please check out jadorelesfleurs on instagram. That’s what I was looking for oridinally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Niamh Matthews-Murphy
Verified Buyer
"There were no flowers or decorations it was literally a bottle of drink and very small box of crocs. I have emailed a complaint but haven’t heard back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on due date"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan.rossney@charteredaccountants.ie
Verified Buyer
"Great service; friendly and professional. Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christina Carr
Verified Buyer
"They arrived on time and were beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seaview Coaches Ltd
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were beautiful and fresh as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eric Eades
Verified Buyer
"Both my wife and I (separate accounts), have found the quality of flowers used and the efficiency of delivery to be top class. The receiver was truly delighted with the gift, which was the prime objective. Keep up to those standards in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deirdre Hanrahan
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were not delivered same day. Incorrect flowers product delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Connolly
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order flowers which arrived rapidly and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.54 based on 595 reviews