Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.53 Rating 627 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Phone:
1800 901 532

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Bloom Magic Flower Delivery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lorraine Carlile
Lorraine Carlile
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t see them apart from a phot but they looked lovely and Mum was delighted.’"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lorena Krause
Lorena Krause
Verified Buyer
"It arrived right on time, and it was very nicely done."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marianne Keating
Marianne Keating
Verified Buyer
"Extremely disappointed with the flowers sent. The elegant flowers pictured on the website was very different to what arrived. Instead, the flowers that came were cut too short and shoved into the box without arrangement. On the left premium picture from the website and on the right 'deluxe' flowers sent. I will never order from this site again as there is no quality assurance, extremely disappointed."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Susan Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was same day and the delivery man was very helpful when it turned out the person wasn’t home."
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
Visit Website
"It was such a luxury product so beautifully presented in a dark grey box, which is useable as a vase. I liked this sustainability approach towards packaging. I will definetely use again and would recommend to anybody else for a personal or corporate gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My niece was delighted with her flowers,they are just a pic shows. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"goods were ordered as a birthday present and did not arrive on time. I am not sure if they have arrived but they had issues with the delivery. I decided to use your company as you delivered to this address flowers last year - same date as a birthday present. I would be keen to find out if the flowers have arrived. I was emailed to ask for telephone numbers which I provided and I said it was acceptable to leave the flowers at the property if no one was in?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Timoney
Verified Buyer
"We found the whole experience excellent. Company addressed any query immediately. Delivery was efficient and prompt. The recipient was delighted with the flowers. I would certainly highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Murray
Verified Buyer
"Perfect delivery - came as expected. Hatbox is a lovely touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew De Vere White
Verified Buyer
"Flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Graham
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were not delivered to the right address but customer services were quick to check and another bouquet was delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Hennessy
Verified Buyer
"The San Francisco Boho Bunch I ordered was beautiful. Bloom stayed in constant communication with me and responded to me promptly when I had a query. I love the flowers from this place and would absolutely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grainne McEntee
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Fry
Verified Buyer
"According to my mother in law the arrangement was beautiful. She was very pleased and very complimentary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bailey Pauline
Verified Buyer
"Great Service. Loved the hatbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Mc Kane
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were delivered when they said they would deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Padraig Carbury
Verified Buyer
"When my wife recieved the flowers 2 of them looked fresh,5 of them looked like they were about to die and 2 of them were withered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachel Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you, Bloom Magic! Living in the US and having our niece in Ireland, it was so easy to order a beautiful bouquet - delivered perfectly as requested - to celebrate her birthday. She was so surprised and delighted that the flowers were in a hat box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cora Kenrick
Verified Buyer
"They were beautiful and all in bloom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shelagh Ross Keane
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were beautiful, delivered on the day, and much appreciated by the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers wilted and started to smell within 4 days of having received them. I had cut the stems, changed the water and fed them but they weren't improving and the smell was getting horrible. I contacted Bloom who asked me to send photos to them to verify. I sent about 8 so they could see each of the flowers that was wilting. They told me to cut them again and change the water. When I replied saying I'd already done that twice and was still unhappy they never bothered replying. Would definitely not recommend. #badcustomerservice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AUSRA CEPIENE
Verified Reviewer
"horrible experience ever !!! NEVER AGAIN !!!SO DISSAPPOINTED WITH THIS COMPANY AND NOBODY TACES CARE OF UNSATISFIED CUSTOMERS! IN THE PHOTOS YOU CAN SEE HOW ''FRESH'' ARE FLOWERS ON DELIVERY DAY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.53 based on 627 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This