Bloom Boutique Reviews

3.00 Rating 10 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Bloom Boutique

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic product, my girlfriend was over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reading the negative reviews shock me when I’m so happy with my purchase! Purchased Friday and received Tuesday, customer service was brilliant as I was being picky and wished to add more of my own touch to a bracelet. The bracelet turned up, packaged in a padded bag and the box for the bracelet was lovely. The bracelet is so dainty and I cannot wait to give it to my mother in law. Reading the comments about the quality, it is a fairly cheap priced company, so you cannot expect too much however I am happy with the product so far! Thank you ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a bracelet bought for me Worn a few times went off Colour and tarnished I know it’s costume jewellery but the quality is rubbish wouldn’t buy from these again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brought bracelets for my bridesmaids which arrived much quicker than expected. I love them and excited to give them to the girls! Fab service, and I like the gift boxes too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful jewellery and very very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a sterling silver necklace and it tarnished after a few months. Clearly it's plated and not full silver. Engraving was quite poor quality too. Posted on instagram to let them know and the comment was deleted. Dishonest and of low quality. Clearly their returns period length is designed to stop you returning goods after the problem starts showing. Don't give these sharks your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would never recommend this website to anyone. The bracelets I ordered were such poor quality and ridiculous big so would just fall off. The customer service email never get back to you, which I think is disgusting customer service. I’m so disappointed because these were presents for my bridesmaids. I have requested a full refund but still waiting nearly a week for someone to get back to me. Any bride would understand organising a wedding is stressful enough so when something isn’t how you hope it will be it’s very upsetting, I would be so embarrassed to give these bracelets to my bridesmaids. Hopefully I hear something back soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would strongly caution anyone from ordering from this company. If it all goes smoothly then you may not have any problems, but if the company makes an error, their customer service is completely appalling. The customer services team are seemingly not available by telephone (I just get a recorded message saying that they're busy, but with no option to hold to speak to someone) and appear to be ignoring my emails. An error was made with my order of gifts for witnesses at my wedding next week. I ordered 2 necklaces on the 15th July. I received them extremely promptly on the 17th July, but there was a spelling error on the necklaces (the word "twelfth" spelled with the "F" missing). I got in touch straightaway to organise a replacement (and inform them of the time pressure, although at that point there was almost a month to go). The team said the items couldn't be replaced until they had been returned - despite me sending pictures clearly showing the error. I returned the items. I then didn't hear anything for a while, which surprised me, so I got in touch to ask when the replacement would be sent and was told they would be shipped shortly. I then had a message the evening before they were due to be shipped, saying they were out of stock of the 20mm disc needed for my order and could instead dispatch on the 16th August once stock came in - despite the fact I had repeatedly told them in every email that my wedding was next week i.e. before the 16th. I immediately got back in touch, to confirm the 16th would be too late, and also to note that my order was actually was for the 45mm disc, not the 20mm disc I had been told was out of stock - so it was not clear to me whether or not a replacement was possible. If the 45mm disc was also out of stock I also suggested a similar bracelet which I would be happy to accept as a replacement. I'm still trying to find out what is going on. I have now emailed four times with no response, left a message on their facebook page, and when I try calling the customer service phone number, I am played a recorded message with no chance to hold to speak to an operator. The company seems to be refusing to replace faulty goods or engage with me in any way. All I want is to know what is going on and whether or not it will be possible to obtain a replacement in time for my wedding - if not, I want my money back. The customer service experience I have had has been dreadful - I still don't even know whether this item is in stock - and as they have known for some weeks that replacements would be needed, I would have expected a hold to be put on the stock in order to supply these. Treat with extreme caution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order, never received a refund, communication poor at best. Don't bother waisting your money avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
O
Personalised lovely gifts. Great choice and prices. Quick and free delivery. Would definitely use this online company again for a unique personalised gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bloom Boutique is rated 3.00 based on 10 reviews