Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.84 Rating 28,753 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild

About Bloom & Wild: Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
Kim
"I sent the flowers to my daughter who lives in London. I live in Australia. She said they where beautiful and the ordering process was so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Julie
"So quick and easy to order. My friend was absolutely chuffed to receive the flowers and sent me a photo - they looked just like they showed on-line. Fabulous thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Aisling
"I was updated when my flowers were ordered and when they arrived. My friend loved them! Thanks so much. Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Victoria
"Lovely flowers and excellent service. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Morveen
"Have now received 2 arrangements & sent 2 from Bloom & Wild Delighted with everything although when I received my first gift, I was a little wary! (Unnecessarily) The flat packed blooms don’t look very lively but trim them, pop them in water & they spring to life! I’m now on to week 3 of my latest gift & they still look great Ordering to send blooms to friends was easy and Bloom & Wild keep u updated as to when blooms are despatched & delivered Delighted with your product & service. I’ll certainly order gifts again & recommend you to friends Hope my son who sent me the gifts will be in touch as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Faith
"What an experience! I found this company online after looking for next day delivery flowers. They're exactly what I wanted! I had a quick look at their Instagram and was so impressed by the quality and ability to post through the letter box! Will definitely be my go to florist for special occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Wai-Ling
"The Summer Sunflowers sent to a friend as a thank you. Delivered on time and a photo sent to show time and placement of box (great idea!). My friend thought they were beautiful and smelt divine! Thank you Bloom and Wild!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Rosemary
"I have received flowers myself from Wild & Bloom in the past and alwaysloved them. So have now started sending them to friends who have also been delighted. the bouquets are beautifully put together and well packaged . the quality is excellent. I have recommended them to lots of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Deborah
"I received a stunning arrangement from my sister and went onto send one to a friend(who loved them).Several things make Bloom and Wild special. The letterbox delivery, the careful packing and not least th amazing flowers. What I particularly liked ( loved) about the flowers was that they are seasonal, natural and such a change from the usual hothouse offerings. I will use them again and have already been recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Rosemary
"I have received flowers from Bloom & Wild in the past and have been delighted with them. The bouquets are beautifully put together and well packaged. Really excellent quality. I can highly recommend them and indeed have already, to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Bardsley
"Bloom & Wild flowers are always gorgeous, and incredibly long-lasting - using the flower-food sachets they include my bouquets have always lasted a good two weeks. The letterbox delivery service is brilliant too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sharon
"I have now been the receiver and purchaser of flowers using Bloom and Wild. Really easy process to order and brilliant to have next day delivery. I love the way the flowers are sent with all the extra details. Beautiful flowers and will definitely order again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sondus
"Creative and marvelous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Cheryl
"Just had my 3rd order delivered at the weekend, amazing display, fresh beautiful flowers, the recipient was over the moon, highly recommend people trying this company 💖"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Natalie
"Easy to order. Efficient delivery and fabulous flowers! Have received and delivered and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great flowers with unusual containers and advice on after care"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
John
"WOW The flowers were stunning. I ordered them at 8pm and they were delivered the next day. I will only be ordering flowers from them from now on. Thank you Bloom & Wild!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Catherine
"I bought flowers for my daughter who had just given birth to twins she was delighted with her flowers . I was more than happy with the service from Bloom and Wild will definitely be ordering again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jacqueline
"I bought some flowers from you, as I received some from you, from a friend a couple of months ago and they were the best bouquet I have ever received, they look pretty when they arrive but about 4 days later they look fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jackie
"Excellent product. Delivery excellent also even got a photo of where the box had been left as the recipient was out at the time of delivery . I have also received flowers , which have been well packed and lasted for around two weeks . A lovely gift for giving or receiving ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jane
"I’ve ordered flowers from Bloom & Wild twice now from Australia for UK friends and both times the recipient has been thrilled with the gift. Easy to deal with, fast delivery, they tell you what’s happening, great pricing, and the flowers seem to last for ages. So far so good - so will keep ordering this easy alternative to posting presents. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nicola
"Very easy ordering When my sister received the flowers She said they were packaged lovely and the smell was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Becci
"I used Bloom & Wild after receiving some myself. I loved that they were able to go through the letter box and that you got to see them bloom over the next few days. I made use of a voucher that came with the flowers to send some to my Mum and she was equally delighted. Ordering process was simple & they arrived as promised - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mirka
"Lovely flowers, looked fresh and beautiful. Easy to order and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Fran
"Amazing choice and such high quality. I have received and given Bloom & Wild and would never use anyone else now. Keep up the wonderful work 💐"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Bea
"Fantastic service,easy ordering and kept you well informed of delivery.Lovely choice of flowers at great prices.would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Allan
"Flowers are of great quality and the packaging is a lot more eco friendly then most others. Only improvement would be packaging being fully compostable/ bio-degradable/ recyclable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Debbie
"Never heard of these until I received some flowers from them off my daughter. They are beautiful and the freshest I’ve ever had, plus 13 days in and they’re still blooming. Ive just sent my ex mom in law some for her birthday and she loves them. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Charlotte
"Easy to use site. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers when they arrived and a few days later. Opened up absolutely beautiful. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Joanne
"By far the easiest way to order flowers online. Great service and such beautiful flowers to choose from! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.84 based on 28,753 reviews