Bloom & Wild Reviews

4.84 Rating 28,722 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bloom & Wild

About Bloom & Wild: Hello! We’re the inventors of letterbox flowers.

We started 6 years ago when our co-founder Aron dreamt up the idea to make sending flowers easier and even more delightful. He spent weeks personally measuring hundreds of letterboxes to find the perfect size for our flower boxes. Then teamed up with some of the best florists around to make flower-arranging at home all part of the fun for you. Our flower deliveries are so generous, you won't believe they fit through the letterbox. But they really do!

Since then, we’ve become the UK’s most-loved online florist. We're known for our delightfully different flowers. And we know it’s the little details that make the biggest difference. So everything from our beautiful British designs and unusual stem combinations to our flower-arranging tips and helpful Customer Delight team will always be important to us.

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom & Wild made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Next day delivery. Perfect flowers. My friend thought they were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered ahead of time Very happy with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered the letterbox flowers, they arrived on day promised, came with full care instructions. They looked good but two days later they looked fantastic as the flowers had fully opened. Had a small issue with carrier but the customer service went above and beyond to sort it all out. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What an amazing idea!! The gorgeous flowers arrived and have now blossomed over the past few days. I couldn't recommend Bloom & Wild any more highly! A new customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was lucky enough to receive a letterbox bouquet on Halloween from a friend. I loved the William Morris box they arrived in and on opening the internal packaging made me smile. Not gonna tell you why cos it will spoil the secret. You will just have to treat yourself. I loved that each of my Rose's were wearing little hair nets. It was like receiving a bunch of Ena Sharples lol only people over a certain age will get that reference. I was so impressed by the whole experience that I sent a letterbox bouquet to a friend within 24hrs for her 60th. I would recommend this delightful companies flowers. I'm looking at mine right now10 days old and bloomin lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently sent 2 different bouquets of flowers which arrived on time and even made my niece cry as they were so beautiful. I would highly recommend Bloom and Wild."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were beautiful. And were iwrapped beautifuly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This company makes the ordering process extremely easy and the correspondence after short and to the point. I never worried for a moment that they wouldn’t deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really great service. Easy to use, flowers arrived the next day and my friend was delighted with them. Thanks Bloom&Wild."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service on time beautiful flowers 💐 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful flowers and fabulous service. I have also been at the receiving end of Bloom and Wild which is why I choose you. The flowers I received were beautiful and fun to arrange with the guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The online ordering was simple, the service was superb and the flowers sublime."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All worked well for me ,I'm not very good at ordering on line ,but this was a easy process thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant next day service, flowers arrived intact & were beautiful judging by the photo my friend sent me. Will definitely use Bloom & Wild again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good , the flowers are great , just prefer faster delivery times as took 2 days Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a problem on line with the discount code - spoke to Bridie who sorted the issue out - great service other than that. Flowers were delivered next day as promised and they were lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I live in the United States and have a dear friend in the Lake District that I wanted to send flowers to. Your Web site made it so easy for me to place my order, see the flowers and also understand about the different type of delivery. I will recommend you to all my friends and associates. Delivery was as stated, received emails keeping me informed and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making my friends day just as beautiful as your flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time customer, excellent service, lovely flowers, very pleased, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time user, excellent service, delivered at the right time, lovely flowers fresh and well presented. Very pleased customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Bloom & Wild a few times now and the recipients have always been delighted and surprised to receive flowers through the post. Personally I enjoyed following the instructions to ,make my own arrangement, adding a little extra to the gift and extra joy when viewing them on my desk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bloom & Wild is rated 4.84 based on 28,722 reviews