Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Done a fabulous job, carpet and rug came up like new, great price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the excellent job done on our badly stained office carpets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent job at a competitive price so I unreservedly recommend Conrad (who was very efficient polite and considerate) and Bliss Cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was desperate to have my carpets cleaned as kids were on a short break. They managed to come around at the same day to get me a quote and carpets were professionally cleaned within three days. Cleaning was done thoroughly and all the stains came out. They didn't leave any mess behind, provided excellent customer service and for a great price. Highly recommend and definitely will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, prompt and efficient. Will definitely use Bliss again and tell my friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our carpets were really dirty and wasn't expecting a great result but Conway was brilliant. I can't thank him enough the care and attention he took was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work will use again when necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service, I highly recommend it!! I have two kids and I used to have a lot off stains in my carpets ... Now they look completely different ... they look really nice...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service!!!! I am very pleased with the result .My carpets were so clean like new ...very reliable and helpful guy..The job was done so professional,fast and efficient too!!! Thankyou so much and will certainly come back again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the results. Very quick with no mess, would recommend this company. Karen , Crawley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Conroy was super efficient also very accommodating when I called him last minute He did the property I was leaving & the one I was going to. Punctual & very nice to deal with - All the cleaning equipment was very clean & the resulting work was excellent Bliss is a company I recommend highly & would use again Susan Harrison
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Conroy was quick to quote and was incredibly helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. He takes pride in what he does and I was very pleased with the service and the job done. Thank you Conroy, the carpets looked great after you cleaned them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy response. Polite and friendly staff. Happy with the result and would use again. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sofa came up really well and didn't take too long to dry. I would recommend Bliss Cleaning as they do a thorough professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent service! I would highly recommend Bliss Cleaning as they carry out a very thorough and professional service. The results were fantastic and our carpet looks just like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Conroy was very prompt and did a fantastic job on my lounge and hallway carpets. I couldn't believe how well they came up. He was very knowledgeable and I will definitely use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent job on a very difficult carpet did not expect the results that we had definitely use again Mrs M Pascoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing results! Having older carpets and 2 dog's I was not overly hopeful. But from the initial survey to the finished product the cleaner was polite, professional and thorough. He did a fantastic job to restore my carpets to their former glory. Far far superior to all my previous and varied efforts. Highly recommend and shall be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I am very pleased with carpets no fuss no mess carpet came up as good has new price what's very good ( 5 more in pipeline)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 104 reviews