Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Arrived on time. Was very thorough and polite. The carpets looked so much cleaner too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really pleased. Conroy was on time,and worked tirelessly. He did a fab job and I think the price was really good. I would highly recommend his service. My cream carpets look refreshed and bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! Conroy was able to visit our house on very short notice, and did a wonderful job. Our sofa and armchair was in need of a proper clean, our dog sits on the sofa and had very recently had an accident. Following Conroy's visit, the chairs look brand new, and all the odour on them has gone completely. I would strongly recommend Bliss- we will certainly be using them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A thorough, conscientious, professional approach and a very good job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work carried out on our carpets - they look new. Conroy was prompt, polite and worked hard. Will be using him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent initial communications to arrange the visit. Arrived prompt and on time, courteous, explained the process. The finished results are far better than I had hoped for, almost like having a new carpet. Would definitely use Bliss again and would certainly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The work was done very well, frequently going over carpet areas twice to make sure it was very clean. Very pleased indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The carpets almost look like new, excellent service, would definitely recommend and use myself again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service.Quick and efficient.No Hassle would Def recommend and will look no further when requiring this service again. Thanks again Convoy. Amos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dilligent, tidy, perfect job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and did 100%what Asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very good service and the end result was also very good, I would recommend Bliss cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy with not only the service provided but the finished result of having my carpets cleaned, the stair carpet even has that lovely cushion feel back as you walk on them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bliss Cleaning will be highly recommended by me, they did a thorough job. Excellent. Will be calling on Bliss again for upholstery cleaning as well as the carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and timely. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time as arranged. Left them to do what they needed to do and was very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time incredibly thorough, no nasty chemicals and everything looks stunning. Professional and friendly. I am using again to clean rest of house and matress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would highly recommend Conrad from Bliss Cleaning who recently cleaned our Cream downstairs carpets, they look like new. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 107 reviews