Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Bliss were very accommodating, I needed my carpets cleaned the day after I rang and they managed to fit me in and more importantly they were able to remove all the old stains and left my carpets looking almost new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our lounge carpet looks like new and I was very impressed with the service from start to finish especially knowing that eco friendly products were used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy was punctual and friendly. He did a very good job and removed the stains from my carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for arriving on time and doing a good job. It really helped texting 30 minutes before you finished so that I could get back to the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were excellent at doing what was asked of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy arrived on time, and made a superb job of cleaning my carpet, tidily and efficiently, and with the minimum of disruption or delay. Now that it has dried it looks almost new again. My apologies for my email prompting you for the receipt, for some unfathomable reason I thought you had sent it to me as soon as you noted my email address, and I thought there had been some reason for its non-arrival! The 0800 contact number, with a PERSON answering, was a huge tick in your favour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The man from Bliss cam on time, worked hard the whole time he was working to clean large lounge carpet, stairs, hallway and Sofa's. The work on the carpets came up well (plus he did an extra mark on the bedroom floor). The amazing piece was the sofa's, with toddle spills of drinks and dried up food he really made them come up like new!! really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy came very promptly right on time. Did an immaculate job, as usual at a very fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy was polite, efficient, punctual and did an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job , well done Bliss we will be using you on a regular basis thats for sure ... Carpets look and feel good as new ..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totally amazing how clean my very dirty and stained carpets came up!! Brilliant and prompt service. We will definitely be using Bliss Cleaning again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good job carpets nice and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy was a very prompt polite and professional person. He brought our carpet up from quite soiled to looking nearly new. We are very pleased with the outcome and would certainly recommend Bliss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, superb job carpets look like new thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conrad was very professional and organised. He cleaned my carpets to a very standard without cutting any corners. I accidentally overpaid Conrad but he has been in touch and has said that he will post me back the over payment showing a welcome level of honesty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional and high quality job and excellent customer service. I would definitely use Bliss again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conroy did a very good job on my tired staircarpet and landing. They had not been cleaned for some time and I will certainly call him in again to maintain the carpets. Conroy was extremely polite and well presented. I highly recommend Bliss carpet cleaners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time. Was very thorough and polite. The carpets looked so much cleaner too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really pleased. Conroy was on time,and worked tirelessly. He did a fab job and I think the price was really good. I would highly recommend his service. My cream carpets look refreshed and bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 104 reviews