Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.98 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bliss Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 779 7275

Location:

Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

My carpets look like new! amazing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly professional service - excellent result on carpets and furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Convoy did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and upholstery .It was easy to book and communication was very good . I have no hesitation in recommending bliss cleaning .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional On time and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Conroy did an absolutely brilliant job of cleaning a very brightly coloured much loved rug of mine that had started to look dull and grubby! He made it look like new! I was absolutely delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend him! Five star service and five star results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
VERY PLEASED CONROY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ..WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM .....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and efficient.A first class service.Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was delighted with the results of my carpet cleaning. Conroy is efficient, well organised and has a really nice style. I would definitely use him again and am happy to recommend him Debbie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and efficient. Everything lovely and clean for a good price- what more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Conroy managed to fit in my cleaning job really quickly. He arrived at the agreed time and did an excellent job in cleaning a rug and two sofas. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from Conroy right from my first email enquiry. Fantastic job, deep stains removed, carpets have a new lease of life! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional, on time, polite and helpful. Did a good job breathing some new life into our old carpets. And very reasonable prices too !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 124 reviews