Bliss Cleaning Reviews

4.97 Rating 103 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bliss Cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 779 7275

Location:
Crawley Business CentreStephenson Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Highly professional service - excellent result on carpets and furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Convoy did an excellent job cleaning our carpets and upholstery .It was easy to book and communication was very good . I have no hesitation in recommending bliss cleaning ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional On time and did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Came within a week of making contact and my sofas look amazing after the clean. Would recommend. Lucy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow what service - efficient, acted immediately on my phone call, excellent job quick and what a difference to my carpets after tenants had lived and abused - very happy to recommend Conroy any time - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very happy with the results of the carpet cleaning as the carpet looked fantastic after the job was done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On time, clean, tidy and price as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to book, excellent communication and punctual and friendly service, excellent cleaning results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Conroy did a great job. The furniture and carpets look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely impressed with the service I received. I had three rooms, two rugs and two sofas cleaned. All of them look so much better now with very little disruption to myself. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Conroy did an absolutely brilliant job of cleaning a very brightly coloured much loved rug of mine that had started to look dull and grubby! He made it look like new! I was absolutely delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend him! Five star service and five star results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY PLEASED CONROY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ..WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HIM ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and efficient.A first class service.Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was delighted with the results of my carpet cleaning. Conroy is efficient, well organised and has a really nice style. I would definitely use him again and am happy to recommend him Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt and efficient. Everything lovely and clean for a good price- what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Conroy managed to fit in my cleaning job really quickly. He arrived at the agreed time and did an excellent job in cleaning a rug and two sofas. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from Conroy right from my first email enquiry. Fantastic job, deep stains removed, carpets have a new lease of life! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional, on time, polite and helpful. Did a good job breathing some new life into our old carpets. And very reasonable prices too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bliss were very accommodating, I needed my carpets cleaned the day after I rang and they managed to fit me in and more importantly they were able to remove all the old stains and left my carpets looking almost new"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bliss Cleaning is rated 4.97 based on 103 reviews