Bling Art Reviews

4.5 Rating 92 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
4.5
Based on 92 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
White gel turn yellow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
just love them all beautiful designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the thickness of the nails...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful nails,long lasting great value Will be recommending these lovely nails to my family and friends. Thank you bling art.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly, the quality was disappointing & when I wrote to complain, Customer ‘service’ was unhelpful & somewhat rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have been purchasing these lfor over a year i am very happy with the quality shape and the size is fantastic too many nails from other companies are too small and a lot are wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant lots of styles for everyone and colours are great too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colored finish is very resistant. Great length
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So impressed with the quality. My friend's with acrylics all liked them and would consider these as an option without the hassle of sitting for hours. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and nails are gorgeous. Have lasted ages and look lovely. Love the colours. The nicest glue on nails I've ever tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great nails I have used quite a few pairs of bling art nails and they last well over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bling Art is rated 4.46 based on 92 reviews