Bling Art Reviews

4.4 Rating 89 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
4.4
Based on 89 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been having mu nails done as long as I can remember by a nail artist. My own nails have not been very strong ton say the least. Been using these nails because of lock-down and my own nails are stronger and growing. Do not know if I am going back to the nail stylist. Only thing, think the glue could be a little better but love love the nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great nails and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with these nail. Easy to put on and remove. Thank goodness for these while in lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are the best false nails. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
È la prima volta che uso unghie finte, le ho trovate ottime! Semplici da applicare è molto resistenti.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started off by ordering these from amazon and then decided to look on actual website. Love all the different choices. Delivery is very fast as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It will be perfect if u have production of toe nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Bling Art nails for few years and love the quality, thickness & design. The size fits perfectly well on me & looking forward for more squoval new design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the nails look fantastic every time - only company I would highly recommend for false nails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these nails + fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used these nails for the last 12 months, and they are by far the most superior brand dor for quality and value in the market. The choice of styles, shapes and colours is vast and I have NEVER been disappointed. I used to buy via Amazon, but now order direct from the supplier, as they do 3 for 4 deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality and they look great. Really long lasting and hard wearing. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value for money and extremely quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of choice on website & speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orders are always accurate and quick. Love the quality and especially the fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the nails... looked as though I’d had gel nails applied👍🏽🥰💙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
White gel turn yellow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
just love them all beautiful designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the thickness of the nails...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bling Art is rated 4.44 based on 89 reviews