Bling Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
È la prima volta che uso unghie finte, le ho trovate ottime! Semplici da applicare è molto resistenti.
Posted 9 months ago
Started off by ordering these from amazon and then decided to look on actual website. Love all the different choices. Delivery is very fast as well.
Posted 9 months ago
It will be perfect if u have production of toe nails.
Posted 9 months ago
I used Bling Art nails for few years and love the quality, thickness & design. The size fits perfectly well on me & looking forward for more squoval new design.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and the nails look fantastic every time - only company I would highly recommend for false nails
Posted 9 months ago
Love these nails + fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great Product x
Posted 10 months ago
I have used these nails for the last 12 months, and they are by far the most superior brand dor for quality and value in the market.
The choice of styles, shapes and colours is vast and I have NEVER been disappointed.
I used to buy via Amazon, but now order direct from the supplier, as they do 3 for 4 deals!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic quality and they look great. Really long lasting and hard wearing. Great product.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic value for money and extremely quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Plenty of choice on website & speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Orders are always accurate and quick. Love the quality and especially the fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the nails... looked as though I’d had gel nails applied👍🏽🥰💙
Posted 1 year ago
White gel turn yellow.
Posted 1 year ago
just love them all beautiful designs
Posted 1 year ago
I love the thickness of the nails...
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful nails,long lasting great value
Will be recommending these lovely nails to my family and friends. Thank you bling art.
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly, the quality was disappointing & when I wrote to complain, Customer ‘service’ was unhelpful & somewhat rude.
Posted 1 year ago
i have been purchasing these lfor over a year i am very happy with the quality shape and the size is fantastic too many nails from other companies are too small and a lot are wasted.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant lots of styles for everyone and colours are great too
Posted 1 year ago
Bling Art is rated 4.54 based on 65 reviews