Blauberg UK Reviews

4.55 Rating 135 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Blauberg UK
Read Blauberg UK Reviews

About Blauberg UK:

Global suppliers of heat recovery units and extraction for both commercial & domestic products.

Visit Website
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Royapoor
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Royapoor
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Royapoor
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Royapoor
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Royapoor
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
arrived when it was said it would. Yet to fit. Good quality item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Has reduced draught and noise that we experienced with previous fitting. Very pleased. Will re-order when we install vented tumble dryer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
friendly, helpful, I anticipate a good product, with a lengthy guarantee and prompt delivery by royal mail.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments!
Posted 1 month ago
Plastic ducting arrived in good time and well wrapped, has done the job as required
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Blauberg make a lot of good kit, some of which I own and am very happy with. Unfortunately, these items were poorly designed and flimsy. Credit it to Blauberg, they gave me a refund and paid for return postage. Despite this hiccup, I'd still recommend products from Blauberg; just not the plastic fan shrouds.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the system very much. However the price of the filters is very high
Posted 1 month ago
We are looking into how we can get the costs of the filters down, many thanks for taking the time to comment.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient company . Good product and value . Click and collected . Good .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward to order, prompt delivery, very happy to use again
Posted 1 month ago
This product is good for small flat
Posted 1 month ago
I trust this company, has very professional staff and they act prompt to sort out your requirements. I recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and offer very complimentary comments, we appreciate your feedback, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer services were not so bad but technical assistance were so bad I can’t believe how bad they are for a so called premium product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We work very hard to provide our customers with the best care, attention and support from the start of their journey with us and continue this for as long as they need our help.
I am disappointed you feel this way and would like to understand where you think we let you down.
Your feedback is important to us, I will be in contact with you to hopefully rectify this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
...........
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with very high quality product - 150mm ducting quite loose on 150mm fan ? need for packing or tape. Would be better to have snug push fit to allow removal for cleaning or include 'felt' rings to assist this.
Overall well made and excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with Blauberg UK!
Posted 1 month ago
The service has been excellent with the order being dispatched rapidly and the customer service was very good in resolving a minor problem and dispatching a replacement part.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Easy to fit and looks really good.
Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
Greta customer srevice team who were very knowledgeable on their products. The delievry was super quick. Good job Blauberg 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
The item was in stock and delivered the next day. I was happy with all the info i found on the web site so i could choose what i needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
Blauberg UK is rated 4.55 based on 135 reviews