Blauberg UK Reviews

4.57 Rating 141 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Blauberg UK
Read Blauberg UK Reviews

About Blauberg UK:

Global suppliers of heat recovery units and extraction for both commercial & domestic products.

Visit Website
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anony****
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Roya****
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Roya****
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Roya****
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Roya****
Blauberg UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Mohammad Roya****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice simple site. Quick comms. Shipping expensive though.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the web site easy to navigate. Delivery was prompt. The products I bought were of good quality and well made.
Posted 1 week ago
All the relevant information up front, simple purchasing process. Product installed and working fine with no surprises. Very responsive customer services on one query that I had.
Posted 1 month ago
I done my research, about the wall vent .
Great to be able to buy directly. Very easy company to deal with. Great to be able to buy passive wall vents from a reputable company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products
Customer service is exceptional
Very happy to do business with the company
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
fast service and excellent products - full technical specs are very useful
Posted 2 months ago
arrived when it was said it would. Yet to fit. Good quality item.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products :)
Posted 3 months ago
Has reduced draught and noise that we experienced with previous fitting. Very pleased. Will re-order when we install vented tumble dryer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
friendly, helpful, I anticipate a good product, with a lengthy guarantee and prompt delivery by royal mail.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your comments!
Posted 4 months ago
Plastic ducting arrived in good time and well wrapped, has done the job as required
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments.
Posted 4 months ago
Blauberg make a lot of good kit, some of which I own and am very happy with. Unfortunately, these items were poorly designed and flimsy. Credit it to Blauberg, they gave me a refund and paid for return postage. Despite this hiccup, I'd still recommend products from Blauberg; just not the plastic fan shrouds.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
I like the system very much. However the price of the filters is very high
Posted 4 months ago
We are looking into how we can get the costs of the filters down, many thanks for taking the time to comment.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and efficient company . Good product and value . Click and collected . Good .
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Very straightforward to order, prompt delivery, very happy to use again
Posted 4 months ago
This product is good for small flat
Posted 4 months ago
I trust this company, has very professional staff and they act prompt to sort out your requirements. I recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and offer very complimentary comments, we appreciate your feedback, many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer services were not so bad but technical assistance were so bad I can’t believe how bad they are for a so called premium product
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We work very hard to provide our customers with the best care, attention and support from the start of their journey with us and continue this for as long as they need our help.
I am disappointed you feel this way and would like to understand where you think we let you down.
Your feedback is important to us, I will be in contact with you to hopefully rectify this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
...........
Posted 4 months ago
Blauberg UK is rated 4.57 based on 141 reviews