Blake Envelopes Reviews

3.39 Rating 99 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Blake Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Blake Envelopes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality items and received very quickly, will be using the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An excellent, personal service giving me the right level of help to complete my first order quickly. Equally important is the quality of the paper and envelopes, which is also first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Didn't receive them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have received two emails to submit a review however i still have not received the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"she is very beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi they not being delivered so can you please tell me when they will be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I never received them and was really disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Have not received the product so cannot comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Never received samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to request sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have not received the envelopes so I cannot give a review sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick response to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick response to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good range of envelopes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cant review. Never received order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would be more than happy to write a review regarding your envelopes, however having sent away for them over 3 wks ago I have not received them. Very disappointed, therefore my rating of very poor is more about the service rather than the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Did not receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blake Envelopes is rated 3.39 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This