Black Lion Insurance & Wealth Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Black Lion Insurance & Wealth

About Black Lion Insurance & Wealth: Black Lion Insurance & Wealth is a team of financial advice specialists who are people first and insurance, pensions and investment experts second. That’s us in a nutshell, really.

We advise businesses and individuals throughout the whole of the UK, offering sound, practical guidance to anyone who needs it.

We’re passionate about offering the best possible service to our clients. We understand that the world of investments, pensions and insurance is nothing short of immense.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3146 2259

Email:
info@blacklioninsurance.co.uk

Location:
Mocatta House, Trafalgar Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Lion Insurance & Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have contacted Black Lion Insurance & Wealth and Kay Mechial was just incredible man, he is very honest and helpful . He explained everything in details. Very happy with my policy 😊"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and professional service, quick feedback on enquires"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good friendly service and Kay was able to recommend appropriate products taking costs into consideration."
Posted 1 week ago
"Kay helped me select an income protection insurance and was highly professional throughout the entire process. I couldn't recommend more highly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent knowledge and service Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Abs talked with complete confidence and knowledge on his subject and was incredibly friendly and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, Abs was able to all my question and made the process very easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to talk to and extremely polite. Answer a few questions and the rest is done for you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kay was great, will be reffering him and using his services again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from start - to - finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"I dealt with several advisors before meeting and settling on Kay. Kay is smart and professional, and he understands the client's needs without the unnecessary need for pushy sales techniques, which I have often found with other advisors."
Posted 3 months ago
"5 star service, would highly recommend Kay and the team. Really appreciated the honest direct approach from Kay!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and advice from my advisor Kay. He talked me through all the options and I never felt pressured to buy. I would definitely recommend Black Lion"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, highly knowledgeable staff and very clear and precise advice, which has allowed me to gain a more in-depth understanding of my private pension. I was very happy with the customer service provided, all my questions were answered in a clear and simple manner. Id also recommend speaking to Kay as he is exceptionally professional and patient."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service. My adviser Kay was very prompt in his responses and really took time to understand my circumstances"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy-top service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Kay provided me with some excellent advice I would highly recommend Black Lion and their services!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service, highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"For someone who knows very little about pensions and finance insurance speaking to Black Lion has been invaluable. They explained everything simply so I could understand and was very patient with me when I had questions and needed time to think and explore other options. We set up my pension and created a financial plan to help me reach my retirement goal. They also helped with mine and my families insurances and did lots of research to ensure I had the best plans for my circumstances with the best price. Would definitely recommend thanks a lot!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Black Lion Insurance & Wealth is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support