Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,329 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality. All at a good price. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and response to queries.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the Black Yak gloves to be very warm and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to source a smaller pair of gloves for me. I was very impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Black Yak regarding the ‘fit’ and design. Mandy was great in helping me find the perfect hat for my daughter. Well made. Lovely design. My daughter is delighted
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely mittens. Just what I needed to keep my hands warm and great designs. Arrived quickly too. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, quick delivery! Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
We had fingerless gloves as a Christmas present. They’re brilliant! So much so, my Mum asked to have a pair for her birthday this week. Speedy delivery and excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Item was as described, and delivery only took a few days. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the mittens - good service - thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great products.. Extremely helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great hat, perfect fit, speedy delivery: wonderful!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery. I love my new mittens. They are beautifully made and extremely warm.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
very quick and the beanie was excellent. Lovely colours.
Posted 2 months ago
The hat fits beautifully as we asked for a larger size. Very nicely made product. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the grey cable knit mittens, and they are lovely. Very warm and soft, and great quality too!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality, warm and eye catching design, perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items, fantastic price considering the quality!
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Black Yak mittens. They are quite large for a female hand but so very cosy. They are great for keeping my hands warm when I go out cycling and walking.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my fleece-lined woollen mittens! None of my gloves stop my fingers from going numb in the cold spells but these do! I like the fact that by buying them I am helping poorer communities in the Himalayas. Great service from Black Yak.
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,329 reviews