Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my hat,fab quality,fit,good price and design,excellent communication and super fast delivery,keep me warm on my daily walks and future adventures,Thank you,would definitely recommend😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal Service. Very efficient. Arrived very quickly and on time and beautiful hat. Can’t speak any more highly. Well done and so kind
Posted 1 month ago
Super warm hats , styles just as shown with great communication and speedy delivery ..happy to highly recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery. Excellent quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Mandy was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service and the delivery was quick. The mitts I ordered are brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved mine which were a present at Christmas . The ones I bought from you are on their way to America !
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with Black Yak’s communication and service. All the garments I have ordered have been wonderful so thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hat, beautifully knitted and very comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the fingerless gloves.. Great quality, well made and very comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
toasty warm mittens. really delighted with the new mittens. great service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my new hat, it's warm, so comfortable and I love the colours and pattern. Such fantastic quality thank you 😌
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and speedy service ..very efficient.. kept me in contact re delivery .arrived and was exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Such great and helpful service. Lovely hats and mittens.
Posted 1 month ago
Such beautiful items for gifts (and for myself!). Excellent quality and classic style. Customer service is very good, items arrived quickly and packaged well. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient and caring service. My hats are exactly as described and fit well. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the purchase of my mittens, the navy is a purplish navy which I really like might not work for you if are expecting a true navy. Lovely and warm and a nice long cuff to cover your wrists. Would buy another pair in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fleece lined wrist warmers to match my bobble hat
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third item I have bought and each time the product has been good quality, very reasonably priced and was delivered within 48 hours. All this and helping a worthy cause
Posted 1 month ago
Great Hat fits like a glove. Love where it is made and the ethos behind the product. Living in East Yorkshire nice to support a local business too.
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,316 reviews