Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Savvy, experienced and cost effective in banking compliance disputes. Got the job done with a result better than my expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent efficient service, unbiased information and helpful explanation of the law in relation to my problem. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advice I was given was empowering and the personal service I received was reassuring and helped me look at my problem objectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and made selling our property very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sara and her colleagues in the Conveyancing Team offered a personal, prompt and thorough service throughout our transaction. They kept us updated regularly, responded to queries quickly and most importantly, prepared all the relevant paperwork quickly & correctly. I've used Blackstone on a number of occasions now and each time I've been really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have known Emma for a number of years on both a personal and professional level, and have always found Blackstones to provide a thorough and concise service with not unreasonable fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, determined, competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing solicitor firm, dealt with a array of difficult situations we have experienced over the years. Highly recommended ! Their commitment and attention to detail is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic advice with a commercial lease. saved me a fortune. Thanks a lot, Andrew,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Blackstone for the purchase of my house. It was far from straightforward due to issues with the seller and I was updated regularly and my questions and concerns were addressed swiftly. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone provides an excellent service with their professional team equipped with great knowledge of the Real Estate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Emma Nawaz I find Emma Nawaz absolutely fantastic in all she does. A true professional of the highest calibre. I cant compliment the quality of her work enough. She is a "sharp cookie" and i would definitely want her on my side on any litigious OR difficult issue. She is calm cool and very astute and pragmatic in her advice and this is very important to any business. A massive asset to have EMMA ON YOUR SIDE SANJAY SHAH HEAD OF MIRASA DEVELOPMENTS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, persistently managing and chasing third parties. I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic support with a difficult shareholders dispute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend Niall enough. I think Blackstone's are an incredible firm, they are always incredibly quick at responding to queries, their guidance is always highly appreciated, and the professionalism of all involved is second-to-none. Another couple of people who I feel should have some recognition too. Ashona was my point of contact when I first started this role, and her help has been unprecedented. Niyusha is always ready to take a call and talk me through something when I am confused. Take care everyone, hope you are your families are safe, well and keeping on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work by team, from Lease renewals, New Leases and the speedy reaction to Lease Breaks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently sold a property and refinanced a few others. Michelle Rothburn, has represented me for over 20 years in a number of property transactions throughout the uk and as usual worked through all the requirements that the banks and the buyers solicitors asked of us. I would also like to thank nick and Judith for all their help in these transactions. I would highly recommend Michelle and her team Many thanks Patrick McCloskey Director Castlefarm estates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very conscientious and detailed. Friendly but efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for assisting us with the selling and purchasing of properties. We appreciate your advice and patience during the difficult phases. All the best with warm regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been very helpful when we needed help the most.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews