Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used Blackstones for both wills and conveyancing and always found them helpful, friendly and professional. Judith Chesters pulled all the stops out to make sure a complicated property transfer went through on time and showed me kindness and understanding throughout. I would recommend them without question.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional service. Extremely impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Blackstone provided not only excellent Legal advice but also excellent client care. It was a pleasure dealing with the team.
Posted 4 months ago
Always received high quality service
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Judith Chesters and her team from the Hale branch of Blackstone Solicitors. I'm Swiss and had to deal with my grandparents estate in Hale. Judith really made it easier for me and solved every single problem I had. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service on a complex case. We were well informed throughout the process and would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
The service I was received I could definitely say that was well timed,
accurate and has been done as quick as I could imagine.
Posted 1 year ago
I should be failing in my duty if I do not extend my gratitude for solving my major issue with a a very large multinational financial institutions it took you one week to bring to conclusion this problem to my full satisfaction. Again thank you very much.

Rashid
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved very good sevice and advice given to me on a week to week basis.
I would strongly recomend Blackstone.
Posted 1 year ago
Anjali and Ashona and very prompt, both assets to your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone Solicitorswas very prompt with answering my queries.
Very detailed in what they do.
Overall i am very hppy with the service provided by Blackstone Solicitors.
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa was so helpful and gave me
a great deal of confidence that the problem would be sorted out
with her expertise
Posted 1 year ago
they were very helpful and achieved a satisfactory result after a great deal of persistence on their part Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Communicative, cost effective and commercially savvy. Advice is technically astute and sensible.

Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been kept up to date on any developments and the reception staff are most helpful. Overall very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended .
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad with your services , and you all done very well , Many thanks for your help.
Best wishes
Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND BLACK STONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 46 reviews