BitMore Reviews

3.40 Rating 15 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend BitMore
481 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
63 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About BitMore: www.bitmore.co.uk - Their motto is to give you a 'bit more' - and they hope that their ever growing range of the latest electronic gadgets, downloadable computer games, audio equipment and computer accessories will do just that.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 680 7305

Email:
justask@bitmore.co.uk

Location:
13 North End Road

Categories:
Electrical
Home Appliances
Sound & Vision
Computers & Laptops
Sat Navs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BitMore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ok brought a travel adaptor about 3 months ago first time I used it in hotel worked ok when Remove adaptor from plug socket the chrome piece on the European socket stuck in wall socket so now knacker without chrome piece try to get in touch with bitcom got more chance of refloating the titanic and no where on instruction does it say tighten chrome pins before use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you BitMore? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback BitMore receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Used once and now wont charge at all. No mention of any guarantee with the product so will try to return it but as bought on a Thomson's flight I have little hope of success. Wont use this manufacturer again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the compact mirror power bank now it would be good if i could have used it more than once before i had to charge it. I had to buy a charger for the power bank. I was sent the wrong charger. The charger i was sent was so complicated it had so many different things on it and no proper instructions it's absolutely rubbish. I shouldn't have opened it. Now i can't send it back. It cost me to much money as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"bought battery packs; Bitmore Power Bank Juucee 5000 used it for 2/3 charges and then it stopped working. contacted Mr Hoj Parmar UK/EU Sales Manager Bitmore Ltd never replied seems no refunds no exchanges no customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery
"There's lots of information about the products. It's quick and easy to buy stuff from the website. The product arrived quickly; and was tracked (signed for), with the right amount of packaging. I've received the right amount of emails (3): order confirmation; shipping; and a polite request to write a review. The only thing I'd add is a page on the main website describing how they normally ship (Royal Mail, Tracked, signed for), and expected delivery times; and to repeat this on the shipping confirmation email."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The qi charging mat came swiftly and works perfectly with my Google nexus 4 and the ringke slim case. Some free headphones in the package were a nice surprise although the left bud is faulty but it was a nice gesture."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Just a great overall service, can't fault at all and would definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bitmore has got outstanding and innovative products. Moreover, really good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Ordered a QI and it came exactly as it said it would. would have been nice to have a bit more delivery info on website"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"What a strange review request email - it's really not clear whether I'm being asked for a quick review on the buying process from BitMore or the products. The product (iDock Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Receiver) is great - the buying process less so. When I ordered, the site gave no information about delivery or stock - so I presumed that everything was in stock, otherwise it would have been marked not available, and ready for immediate delivery. So was very disappointed that it wasn't shipped for a week, and when it was, further disappointed to be sent a mail claiming (incorrectly) that I could track my delivery - which is rubbish since the Royal Mail 1st Class Delivery service, which the email explained was what was being used, doesn't support that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought the Qi charge coil card for the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 LTE. This is an 0.9mm thick card slightly larger than a 2 pound coin. It sits between the original back cover and the battery. There are 2 contacts sticking out one side that you match up with electrical contacts on the phone itself. Onve this is in place your Samsung Note 2 is compatible with any Qi charge plate. Good points: it works perfectly and is reasonably good value for money. Bad point: the rear cover of the phone gets slightly hotter when charging via Qi wireless than with original micro usb charger. All in all very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought the 'Qi Wireless Samsung Galaxy S3 Charging Kit' from BitMore and when it first arrived the product was scratched. They sent me a replacement and a free returns bag as soon as they could (it was Christmas and it had gone out of stock), so I was very impressed with the customer service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought the Qi charge coil card for the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 LTE. This is an 0.9mm thick card slightly larger than a 2 pound coin. It sits between the original back cover and the battery. There are 2 contacts sticking out one side that you match up with electrical contacts on the phone itself. Onve this is in place your Samsung Note 2 is compatible with any Qi charge plate. Good points: it works perfectly and is reasonably good value for money. Bad point: the rear cover of the phone gets slightly hotter when charging via Qi wireless than with original micro usb charger. All in all very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BitMore is rated 3.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support