Bison Blends Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bison Blends

About Bison Blends: Beard care products designed by experts. Nature provides the best ingredients, we do the rest. Unleash your inner adventurer.

Visit Website

Email:
info@bisonblends.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I enjoy trying out different beard products and have many in my bathroom cabinet. I am an older gentleman with coarse beard, so it's a requirement for me to use product to keep myself looking neat and tidy. As an international customer, delivery was surprisingly quick and I couldn't be happier with the products. I live in a rather cold part of Canada, so I opted for yeti and I do like it, the scent seems to fit with my locale. It's crisp and very fresh. I can tell the oils you have used are very high quality. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"The best customer service i've experienced in a long time. Always helpful and knowledgeable when I call. Bought the oil and conditioner due to very wiry facial fuzz and now it is soft and manageable, the oils are really interesting they smell fresh and breezy and mountain blue is my absolute favourite. A lot of oils on the market tend to smell 'old' if you know what I mean, lots of heavy fragrance that makes you light headed, but not these, fresh as a winters morn! Beard is looking really good now boys and feeling better, i'll be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've tried lots of different brands which cater to the bearded. You guys are up there with the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This is my review of the yeti box. First the box comes in sturdy cardboard which was nice and the products were presented well. i got a letter in it which was a nice personal touch. the products have a very clean look visually and look great on my bathroom shelf. first the wax is a harder wax, but melts like butter and gave my beard great hold, it smells great, a very nice hit of mint. The beard oil was great, it also provided a nice sheen (more than other oils I have tried) and the consistency was spot on. The wash did what it said on the tin, it was light and didn't tug on my longer beard. The real party piece for me is the conditioner, it was very velvety and has made my beard softer than ever. I feel like the product range has been really well thought out and a lot of effort has gone in to making sure you have en entire grooming regime with no clashing scents. All in all very happy and will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Smell excellent and have helped my beard look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've been using your beard conditioner for 3 weeks now and I love it. My beard is SOFT! The smell is great. Five out of five."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was willing to pay a little more for handmade, and their claims that this has better/more expensive ingredients. First, the packaging is quite minimalist and I would prefer a more intricately designed box (I understand they state they use this box for eco/sustainability reasons, but still). Now on to the oil (in this case citrus) it smells fantastic and seems to have a much silkier texture than other oils I have tried. Having used this on my facial hair (short beard) for a week now, I seem to have a softer, healthier beard with a fuller look. I'm not sure what they've done to make this different from other oils, but I think they have hit the mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well what can I say!! From the start I loved the Tin that the Beard wax came in. Next was the smell, nice and fresh without being to over powering. The wax itself was nice and firm and great at holding back them loose hairs and shaping the my Moustache. The natural ingredients felt great on my beard without making it feel greasy like some synthetics based oils can. Well done Guys at Bison Blends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best Beard Oil EVER. By far the best oil I have tried. Smells almost good enough to eat and TAMES your beard like nothing else. FANTASTIC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived quickly and was packaged well. I've been using the beard shampoo and conditioner for a couple of weeks now. It's softened it up nicely and it's growing really healthily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing to complain about, items arrived undamaged. Felt great and smelt great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this beard oil for my partner as he is growing his beard out and it's so scratchy and itchy! I have to say it smells amazing, and it's softening his beard up nicely! He is so pleased with it and so am I :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought your box set as a gift. Well received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great buying experience, easy, quick delivery and the products work great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product. Good value for money. Would definitely purchase again from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A pleasant experience. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy customer. The beard oil works really well and delivery was fast. Recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bison Blends is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This