Birds Eye View Productions Reviews

4.93 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Birds Eye View Productions
Read Birds Eye View Productions Reviews

About Birds Eye View Productions:

Birds Eye View Productions are a specialist aerial filming and photography company. We thrive on helping our clients use the medium of video to promote their businesses and promote their brands. We bring a wealth of creative talent to the table and love what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7060 1244

Email:

enquiries@birdseyeviewpro.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 3 12 BRECHIN PLACE

Write Your review

Tell us how Birds Eye View Productions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They provided a swift turnaround, were patient and professional about required edits and listened to our brief and our aims for having aerial footage. We have ended up with a brilliant addition to our digital marketing material - they managed to capture the feel of the school in a minute and a half! Thank you Birds Eye View.
Posted 3 years ago
Matt was very prompt at replying to emails and responding to client edits. He's personable on the phone and emails, and the final result was very good
Posted 4 years ago
Matt and his team are professional, diligent and incredibly hard working. They produced first class aerial content and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
We're extremely pleased with the promotional clip created by Birds Eye Productions. The team were very accommodating, professional, and always happy to help. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other people or companies who were looking for a professional marketing video or interactive map.
Posted 4 years ago
We are over the moon with our new corporate film, thank you to Matt and the rest of the team at Birds Eye View Productions; we will not hesitate to use you guys in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Their enthusiasm and energy for the project really gave us confidence. They were very professional and understood the brief well. We were given a couple of concepts to consider and they were explained well. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Posted 4 years ago
BirdsEyeView were very helpful throughout the project. They made us feel at ease and I was very pleased with the final product.
Posted 4 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions are exceptional in every way. Their product and content speaks for itself, they are innovative, creative and they strive to achieve the best possible outcome. Importantly they give advice and collaborate with our entire team; events, on site management, marketing and agents to ensure the brief is always met. We are thrilled to be able to include Matt and his team, on our team!
Posted 5 years ago
Matt has been extremely helpful getting in touch with our engineer and making sure everything was in place before the day. The shoot went super smooth and working with Matt was an absolute pleasure.
Posted 5 years ago
Impressive work! They are really professional, excellent and reliable! They made a huge difference to our production. I would highly recommend them!
Posted 5 years ago
The team at Birds Eye View were absolutely fantastic. At the last minute they were available to get down to our location and shoot some truly stunning aerial material for our project. We are overjoyed with the results - their skill and quality is only surpassed by their professionalism. A brilliant company who love what they do and it shows in their work. I look forward to working with again. I highly recommend them for any aerial work.
Posted 5 years ago
We filmed a piece with Matt and his team for one of our roster of talent. The day was a complete success and the output from Birds Eye View Productions was world class. I look forward to doing more with them in the future!
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions were commissioned to do a film for us to showcase Uppingham School's new Science Centre. Both aerial and ground photography was used and we were delighted with the final edit, in fact it exceeded our expectations.
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions offer an amazing service and were able to to really refine the video around the subject matter. I highly recommend them and know they can be relied on to get amazing results every time.
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions were a pleasure to work with. Their enthusiast attitude and engaging personality meant that they integrated perfectly within the production crew. They were also very aware and on top of the health & safety implications that needed to be put in place before any drone operating could take place - this is invaluable for any production. Speaking from a Director's perspective, Birds Eye View Productions were brilliant to work alongside when planning and designing the drone shots that they would shoot. They were able to communicate efficiently and also offer their own ideas on how best to achieve the proposed shots and add the best dynamic to the scene. On reviewing the footage, the production team and myself were delighted with the results! The craft and skill that goes in to the drone operating really brings the shots / scene to life. The shots also add a production value that is unachievable without such skilled operating. I look forward to working with Birds Eye View Productions again in the future and would highly recommend their expertise for any of your drone filming demands. Tom Day Zodiak Media Scholar at National Film & Television School Director at www.frontlawnfilms.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
Matt and his team of drone pilots and camermen are excellent. I am Head of Communications for a division of a FTSE100 company. I commissioned Matt for a very specific piece of filiming that required meticulous planning and attention to detail. Birds Eye View provided excellent footage that my team then used for a variety of internal and external projects. The footage was also used by the BBC and ITV. Bird Eye View Productions are now on the preferred supplier/services list of my company.
Posted 5 years ago
Matthew and his team at BirdsEyeView Productions were a pleasure to work with. Professional to deal with from leading up to the shoot right through to post-production. They understood our needs and requirements and provided the much needed creative input. We are very pleased with the finished film which has been used to show to the best effect the stunning landscape of Hesleyside in order to promote our luxury B&B and Glamping businesses.
Posted 5 years ago
The Birds eye team were first class. They were so professional and great fun to work with throughout my project. They certainly went beyond the call of duty and helped create the perfect marketing film for my business. I would happily recommend them to anyone. Superb Robert Parker-Swift Managing Director Noble field sports ltd
Posted 5 years ago
Working with BirdsEyeView Productions for our Christmas Card aerial filming was an absolute pleasure. As an architectural lighting design consultancy, every year we like to create something different and innovative with light to send to our clients with our Season’s Greetings. Using a drone to film from above gave us the unique perspective we wanted to create our moving Christmas card. The result was stunning! Matt was there to guide us from day one, helping us to rehearse different shots which eventually shaped the final production. With his flying skills and professional approach, we managed to capture exactly what we wanted and perfectly coordinate our movements on the ground in what ended up being windy conditions! These guys are highly recommended and we have already made plans to work with them for the filming our lighting event which will serve as a tribute to Unesco's 2015 International Year of Light. Gavriil Papadiotis Senior Designer
Posted 5 years ago
If you want to make a story become a slick piece of communication then these are the guys to come to. The ground and aerial shots catapulted a reasonably sexy story board to dizzy heights (literally), to become a work of art. From start to finish the process was easy due to great communication and total understanding of the brief. The original soundtrack that went with the film was a fabulous added bonus. We look forward to working with Matt and the team again.
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions is rated 4.93 based on 41 reviews