Birds Eye View Productions Reviews

4.93 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Birds Eye View Productions
Read Birds Eye View Productions Reviews

About Birds Eye View Productions:

Birds Eye View Productions are a specialist aerial filming and photography company. We thrive on helping our clients use the medium of video to promote their businesses and promote their brands. We bring a wealth of creative talent to the table and love what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7060 1244

Email:

enquiries@birdseyeviewpro.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 3 12 BRECHIN PLACE

Write Your review

Tell us how Birds Eye View Productions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Birds eye team were first class. They were so professional and great fun to work with throughout my project. They certainly went beyond the call of duty and helped create the perfect marketing film for my business. I would happily recommend them to anyone. Superb Robert Parker-Swift Managing Director Noble field sports ltd
Posted 5 years ago
Working with BirdsEyeView Productions for our Christmas Card aerial filming was an absolute pleasure. As an architectural lighting design consultancy, every year we like to create something different and innovative with light to send to our clients with our Season’s Greetings. Using a drone to film from above gave us the unique perspective we wanted to create our moving Christmas card. The result was stunning! Matt was there to guide us from day one, helping us to rehearse different shots which eventually shaped the final production. With his flying skills and professional approach, we managed to capture exactly what we wanted and perfectly coordinate our movements on the ground in what ended up being windy conditions! These guys are highly recommended and we have already made plans to work with them for the filming our lighting event which will serve as a tribute to Unesco's 2015 International Year of Light. Gavriil Papadiotis Senior Designer
Posted 5 years ago
If you want to make a story become a slick piece of communication then these are the guys to come to. The ground and aerial shots catapulted a reasonably sexy story board to dizzy heights (literally), to become a work of art. From start to finish the process was easy due to great communication and total understanding of the brief. The original soundtrack that went with the film was a fabulous added bonus. We look forward to working with Matt and the team again.
Posted 5 years ago
We would highly recommend Matt and Birds Eye View Productions. At short notice Matt was able to take excellent aerial shots of a plot for one of our property clients. Matt accurately matched the angle of an existing CGI that we later superimposed into his high definition, aerial image. We were delighted with the results as was the client.
Posted 5 years ago
I have worked with Birds Eye View Productions in the past and was very impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. One aspect of the service that I really valued was their flight team composition. The Chief pilot is a CAA approved operator, and the camera man is an experienced DOP with many years experience in video production. A five star service!
Posted 5 years ago
We had the pleasure of working with Birds Eye View Productions on a wedding shoot on the 6th June 2015. Matt was fantastic to deal with, excellent communication before and after the shoot. We are delighted with the aerial work completed and highly recommend them as friendly and extremely professional in all areas of the production process. Our clients are over the moon with the finished project and the collaboration between our companies has been invaluable. We look forward to working together again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Matt was very helpful with advice on how to create the best product and I was very pleased with the result.
Posted 5 years ago
The aerial footage taken of our luxury holiday homes in Salcombe is quite simply spectacular! The professionally edited videos provide an alternative view of not only the properties themselves, but their surroundings. Our holiday homes have incredible views which a single photograph cannot convey. But aerial footage is perfect for communicating a location and a stunning view to our high-end customers - a real boost to our sales material. It has been a pleasure dealing with Birds Eye View productions as they are professional, efficient and friendly.
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with the video produced by BirdsEye which will help our online marketing. Also very pleased with the safety and professionalism of team.
Posted 5 years ago
We only like to work with people who are the best at what they do and Matt and the team at Birds eye certainly are that. From initial brief to final delivery they bought more to the project than we have experienced with many other aerial filming companies in the past, and we were thrilled with the results. Definitely a company we will be working with again..... And again!
Posted 5 years ago
We commissioned Birds Eye View help us with creating a dynamic Christmas card for our clients. Although we knew what we were after, Matt's expertise was invaluable in helping to guide us to get the best result in changing weather conditions. A thoroughly professional and enjoyable team to work with.
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions are an amazing team. They are very knowledgeable about video, and work in a very professional way. It was a pleasure to have them as part of our team on the events they have covered.
Posted 5 years ago
I have worked with Birds Eye View Productions on two occasions, both of which were incredibly interesting and also very worth while. Matt and Jonathan are the masters at taking an idea and turning it into a story through their fleet of cutting edge drones. They have a wide variance through cameras and with the experience between them they know exactly how to channel any creation through the right lens. They are the go-to company for drone filming.
Posted 5 years ago
Great guys, very quick to respond and they have produced some fantastic work for us. Look forward to working with them more going forward.
Posted 5 years ago
Matt and his team delivered a very professional service and produced some beautiful shots, Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
’Awesome company to work with , they delivered more than we expected and were very skilled as well as delivered on time. Good to work with true experts. ‘’ Liam Slattery, Director of Channel Interactive
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional service who delivered more than we expected. Added bonus was their creative input, would definitely use them again. Gina Irvine, Head of Operations of U-TOUCH Limited
Posted 5 years ago
Matt and the team provided us with some stunning video of our event on the Isle of Wight which can be seen on our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/tangerine.fields I would highly recommend their services. Mark Director Tangerine Fields
Posted 5 years ago
The service and final outcome was great. Very friendly and approachable and would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye Production , Professional , Approachable and Honest, all in all a great team to work and be associated with
Posted 5 years ago
Birds Eye View Productions is rated 4.93 based on 41 reviews