Birds Eye View Productions Reviews

40 Reviews

Birds Eye View Productions are a specialist aerial filming and photography company. We thrive on helping our clients use the medium of video to promote their businesses and promote their brands. We bring a wealth of creative talent to the table and love what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7060 1244

Email:
enquiries@birdseyeviewpro.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 3 12 BRECHIN PLACE

Categories:
Business Services
Photo

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Graphicks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matt was very prompt at replying to emails and responding to client edits. He's personable on the phone and emails, and the final result was very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Soapbox L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matt and his team are professional, diligent and incredibly hard working. They produced first class aerial content and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abi D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We're extremely pleased with the promotional clip created by Birds Eye Productions. The team were very accommodating, professional, and always happy to help.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other people or companies who were looking for a professional marketing video or interactive map.
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication before the shoot, very keen to make amends with a minimum of fuss. Excellent final result!
Posted 4 months ago
Holly W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are over the moon with our new corporate film, thank you to Matt and the rest of the team at Birds Eye View Productions; we will not hesitate to use you guys in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
William E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their enthusiasm and energy for the project really gave us confidence. They were very professional and understood the brief well. We were given a couple of concepts to consider and they were explained well. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Posted 6 months ago
Riccardo S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really appreciated working with Matt and his team on filming a live Periscope through a Drone. They took care of anything (finding location, checking flight regulations etc..).
Posted 9 months ago
Tony B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BirdsEyeView were very helpful throughout the project. They made us feel at ease and I was very pleased with the final product.
Posted 10 months ago
Bill G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional - great results. Bill Grist, Director Grist Communications
Posted 10 months ago
H S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Birds Eye View Productions are exceptional in every way. Their product and content speaks for itself, they are innovative, creative and they strive to achieve the best possible outcome. Importantly they give advice and collaborate with our entire team; events, on site management, marketing and agents to ensure the brief is always met. We are thrilled to be able to include Matt and his team, on our team!
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matt has been extremely helpful getting in touch with our engineer and making sure everything was in place before the day. The shoot went super smooth and working with Matt was an absolute pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Mehran K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Impressive work! They are really professional, excellent and reliable! They made a huge difference to our production. I would highly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Ian P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Birds Eye View were absolutely fantastic. At the last minute they were available to get down to our location and shoot some truly stunning aerial material for our project. We are overjoyed with the results - their skill and quality is only surpassed by their professionalism. A brilliant company who love what they do and it shows in their work. I look forward to working with again. I highly recommend them for any aerial work.
Posted 1 year ago
Tim S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We filmed a piece with Matt and his team for one of our roster of talent. The day was a complete success and the output from Birds Eye View Productions was world class. I look forward to doing more with them in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Fiona B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birds Eye View Productions were commissioned to do a film for us to showcase Uppingham School's new Science Centre. Both aerial and ground photography was used and we were delighted with the final edit, in fact it exceeded our expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Chris A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birds Eye View Productions offer an amazing service and were able to to really refine the video around the subject matter. I highly recommend them and know they can be relied on to get amazing results every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birds Eye View Productions were a pleasure to work with. Their enthusiast attitude and engaging personality meant that they integrated perfectly within the production crew. They were also very aware and on top of the health & safety implications that needed to be put in place before any drone operating could take place - this is invaluable for any production.

Speaking from a Director's perspective, Birds Eye View Productions were brilliant to work alongside when planning and designing the drone shots that they would shoot. They were able to communicate efficiently and also offer their own ideas on how best to achieve the proposed shots and add the best dynamic to the scene.

On reviewing the footage, the production team and myself were delighted with the results! The craft and skill that goes in to the drone operating really brings the shots / scene to life. The shots also add a production value that is unachievable without such skilled operating.

I look forward to working with Birds Eye View Productions again in the future and would highly recommend their expertise for any of your drone filming demands.

Tom Day
Zodiak Media Scholar at National Film & Television School
Director at www.frontlawnfilms.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Waseem Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matt and his team of drone pilots and camermen are excellent. I am Head of Communications for a division of a FTSE100 company. I commissioned Matt for a very specific piece of filiming that required meticulous planning and attention to detail. Birds Eye View provided excellent footage that my team then used for a variety of internal and external projects. The footage was also used by the BBC and ITV. Bird Eye View Productions are now on the preferred supplier/services list of my company.
Posted 1 year ago
William C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matthew and his team at BirdsEyeView Productions were a pleasure to work with. Professional to deal with from leading up to the shoot right through to post-production. They understood our needs and requirements and provided the much needed creative input. We are very pleased with the finished film which has been used to show to the best effect the stunning landscape of Hesleyside in order to promote our luxury B&B and Glamping businesses.
Posted 1 year ago
Robert P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Birds eye team were first class. They were so professional and great fun to work with throughout my project. They certainly went beyond the call of duty and helped create the perfect marketing film for my business. I would happily recommend them to anyone. Superb
Robert Parker-Swift Managing Director Noble field sports ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Birds Eye View Productions is rated 4.93 based on 40 reviews