Biovea Reviews

2.67 Rating 9 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Biovea

Phone:
0800 612 9600

Location:
-, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Biovea made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Where is my order 33951917 of 13/09/2018??? I am absolutely FED UP with your bad service! You lead customers up the garden path by sourcing products from the USA. THESE ARE THEN HELD BY CUSTOMS IN LISBON AND that`s it....never to be delivered even after sending them every conceivable detail by registered mail. What did they do with MY order which I PAID for? Sorry BIOVEA sucks big time. Refund me my money or I shall get in touch with the Consumer Council. NEVER order from this charleton company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Biovea? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Biovea receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I ordered a product on 10th October. So far received nothing and made two enquiries which have been ignored. But they have my money. Biovea are best avoided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order (£66.75 worth of supplements and as such qualified for 'free delivery') is currently held at my local Post Office and will not be released until a Customs Charge of £4.10, plus a handling charge of £8.00 is paid. Worse, I have contacted them on 7 occasions now and they are failing to meet their promise to respond to customer queries within 24 hours!!!! I paid in good faith and am out of pocket to the sum of £66.75!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I requested a Host Defense Stamets 7 online, I get a package number 32359306 and then I am told that the request was canceled because of some problem with my card. The bank informs that the sale was registered on my card, but Biovea says that all they did was to authorize the payment. So, the money has been frozen since Feb 16th, 2018, and I am left with no product, no money, no one to actually talk to. 5 emails later, and still nothing. The bank HAS the transaction registed, so...where is my money?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to place an order. Excellent email updates. Secure & quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amo os produtos, total confiança e ótimo preços."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fine products and Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing quick delivery and the absolute best price I could find on top quality, raw prenatal vitamins to help me prepare for pregnancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods ordered from USA. When they arrived I had to pay an import duty, when the order was split into 2 separate parcels I paid it on each one. Biovea did refund me when I contacted them. Just too much aggravation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Biovea is rated 2.67 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support