Bioresonance Therapy Reviews

4.79 Rating 142 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bioresonance Therapy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Bioresonance Therapy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07833241401

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioresonance Therapy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was recommended to Chris and I cannot thank him enough for helping me. Since having treatment with Chris,!it's helped me so much. I am off all medication and I can now get out of bed and actually enjoy spending time with my son, family and friends again!!! I really do not know what would have happened if I hadn't come across bioresonance, thank you for giving me my life back. Cheesy but very true!!! Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased I took my friends advice and booked a treatment for Bioresonance therapy. You really don't know it works until you try it. You must try, just go and try it. I suffer a lot of pain in my legs due to various problems and couldn't believe the next day that the pain was reduced a little. I noticed over the next few days the pain was fading and continued to be reduced as the days went on. That was with only one treatment and I did feel a little better in general. I will be going back to the clinic for more treatments as I receive such a lot of relief with my first session. It was pleasant and comfortable and very relaxing. Prudence Wright
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't really know what to expect when I first came for Bioresonance therapy, but kept an open mind. I suffer from lyme disease and co-infections, which had caused an array of symptoms such as chronic fatigue, migraines and much more. I had already begun lots of research myself, and initially began with conventional antibiotic treatment through the NHS. I then began homeopathic and herbal treatment which also used bioresonance (a different type to that used by Reson8). I heard about Reson8, and as it is closer to home for me, I decided to visit them. I started treatment with Reson8 6 weeks ago, and have been migraine free for the last 4 weeks. This is amazing for me, as my migraines were affecting me several times a week and having an adverse effect on my life. I have also seen an improvement in my energy levels, and I have been able to resume things which are quite physical (washing the car, trimming the hedge etc). I would highly recommend for anyone who is suffering with any kind of mystery or annoying health gripe to visit Reson8. What they have done in such a short space of time for me is absolutely amazing. They have also cured my son (10) of frequent headaches and migraines after just one visit!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Annie is my 11yr old Cocker spaniel who has been suffering from many chronic debilitating conditions that were not responding to conventional medicines. These included dermatitis on her right hind paw and with an enlarged popliteal lymph node, seasonal allergies that were getting worse every year which resulted in her sneezing a lot and a lot of nasal discharge. She also suffered from crusty skin on her lumbar spine, an R upper eyelid growth and chin and lip fold dermatitis. She has also been dealing with chronic osteoarthritis of both her carpus joints and lumbar spine and dry eye since she was a puppy. Paul arrived at our veterinary practice 3 months ago where I am working as a Veterinary Nurse and he stated that he said he could help treat the vast majority of diseases in animals, I was very sceptical at first but as Annie was so ill and was deteriorating rapidly I decided to try this new therapy on her. I was amazed that after the first treatment I had seen a vast improvement in many of her symptoms. Paul had identified the underlying causes of her symptoms and treated these. He also treated the secondary infections with the bio-resonance machine. After 4 treatments Annie is 85% better and we have been able to discontinue many of her medications. If it wasn’t for Paul, Annie would not have been here as her quality of life was so poor that we would have no option but to put her to sleep. Myself and Annie would like to say a big thank you for the treatment she has received and being able to see a massive difference physically and even in her behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bio resonance was mentioned to me by a massage therapist initially.I have always been interested ia alternative therapies so I thought I would try it for various ailments.I have been very pleasantly surprised with how I heve felt after only one session with Chris in Leeds. For anyone who has any doubt about this I would say to them give a go, you may well be very pleased that you did. I travelled 160 miles each way to see Chris. I would not write that it was worth doing if I didn't feel strongly about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Early days, but so far our confidence has grown in what hopefully Bioresonance can achieve. Certainly David and Chris act very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't really know what bio resonance was but Reson8 had been recommended to me by a friend for IBS. Chris explained everything as we went along and made me feel comfortable. Really glad I went and found out what could potentially be causing me some issues. I wil be back for a second treatment. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can not thank Chris enough. I was recommended by my sister to go and see the team and so happy I did. I walked away feeling easier in myself, knowing that with their advice and expertise I could help improve my well being. The experience was a very positive one and would recommend to anyone wanting a result and peace of mind. Many thanks. Allison
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David the person who was operating the bioresonance machine was very informative as he was able to simplify the complex technology in use, and very through in finding what was wrong. Whole body scan was carried out and made easy to understand. The experience overall was done in a friendly though professional manner putting myself at ease. And after care was explained properly and with care. I also had treatment with blood and siliva samples taken. While the treatment was happeneing david was good at explaining the procedures that were happening at each point. Overall a good experience treatment and diagnosis wise. Already feeling some difference in my own symptoms after only a day. Would recogmend as an alternate medicine.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris was extremely welcoming and friendly and explained each progress of the assessment and treatment. Totally non invasive and pain free full body scan and blood assessment which was fascinating. Treatment was given ,to carry on at home with ,and our results were sent the very next day ! It's early days but I look forward to my progress and would definitely go back for more treatments . Would, with out a doubt recommend . :0)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fascinating experience. Only wish we lived closer so we could carry on with the treatment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I visited the clinic with my husband a while ago, not really sure what to expect. All I hoped was we would find a solution to our separate problems having tried for a long time to cure our various ailments both medically and holistically (to no avail). The process I have to say is really rather strange and to be honest a bit far fetched for my husband! But the whole experience and its findings where mind blowing. We came away with a wealth of information, a starting block and some surprising new ailments too. A few months on, my husband has never looked back, his ailment all but cured, yay, and in the process over a stone lighter, bonus. Me, well, I'm still a very good work in progress, I feel so positive and better than I have done for a very long time. I am very confident that within time I will be back to my normal self and be able to stay that way. David and Chris are very professional and I can highly recommend the clinic.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In some desperation I fell over Bioresonance when a friend had a serious drug issue, (Heroin, Crack, Cocaine and more) and nothing else seemed of any use at all. The GP gave more alternative drugs and blockers many of which were addictive in themselves or had really awful side effects. He was great - and still is - but it didn't work. Rehab and 12 steps didn't work. In fact 12 steps was totally inappropriate in this particular instance. And have you seen the price of rehab? She was eventually weaned off drugs through bioresonance treatments and now has intermittent treatments which stop her cravings and leave her feeling safer to go out and not feel the need to go and relapse. You need to want to stop, you will still get the temporary depression. But it WORKED. She has been clean now for four months and at the first sense or signs of any cravings and irritability, has a 15 minute or so treatment and this puts her back on track. Upon asking what difference it made to her, the reply was something along these lines: "Without it, the cravings were intense. I needed drugs. I needed a heroin hit NOW. I cannot be clean unless I have a hit to stop me being an addict. If I don't have a hit I am going to die. I NEED to go out and get a hit. I cannot be clean without this last hit just to see me through. I AM going to die without this hit. I need to go and get some Heroin. F*^& it, I'm going to go and get some heroin. Manic. Frantic." She would often scream at me and try and manipulate me and it is all too easy to give up when you're tired and emotionally wrecked. All the above being totally illogical - but there is nothing logical about drugs. After the treatment there is still a small but manageable desire - explained as "Hmmm, I think I quite fancy a hit. Sod it - best go and have a Milky Bar" She is now allowed out on her own, is still clean and becoming trusted again. In addition to which, she also had a skin treatment which helped hugely with the pock marks and scars on her face which were a result of drug use. For myself - I have a human being back - life is better - and cheaper.... and my own sanity is returning.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both myself, son in law and 2 friends I"ve introduced have avoided surgery by this extraordinary system. It is non invasive and detects far more than current NHS practices in a matter of minutes. The way it then harmonises or elliminates the the problem(s) is to me so simple, yet astounding. Major lifethreatening or minor nuisance problems can be reieved so much. It hursts me so much when you see in the media of someone being diagnosed with many debilitating and lifethreatening illnesses and you want to scream the answer down the phone at them THERE IS HELP. HERE IN ENGLAND. I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I felt relaxed during the therapy. I was well informed of the entire process and the reasons behind all the procedures. It was generally a really good experience. I hope to go once again for a follow up session.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was suffering with hot flushes which had gone on for weeks, after discussing with David he tested me on the body scanner. It identified that my thyroid was under stress, he suggested I tested the thyroid programs to see which one was needed. I've my own Bicom 2000 so after testing for the appropriate program, I treated myself and within 2/3 days the flushes had gone completely! It's a relief to be at the normal temperature again. Really happy, once again Bioreasonance to the rescue!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris is really friendly and explains the procedure in full, so far so good....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For special needs kids and everything to do with Lyme disease , this biores has proved to work, along side natural remedies. No need for antibiotics which kills the gut.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After having witnessed the amazing effects of Bio Resonance treatment, my friend and I went to see David Franklin of Bicom uk to find out more. We found the Bicom to be a very impressive machine with its scanning, diagnostic and treatment programmes. David was very thorough in explaining how everything worked while I experienced a diagnostic treatment. It was both relaxing and interesting and very informative. My friend and I both feel this is definitely the way forward in medicine, now and future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A painless experience with good results was very sceptical at first but definitely won over, I went for a problem I have had for over 30 years and have seen massive improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bioresonance Therapy is rated 4.79 based on 142 reviews