Bioresonance Therapy Reviews

4.75 Rating 206 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bioresonance Therapy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Bioresonance Therapy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07833241401

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioresonance Therapy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I visit Chris on a regular basis . I travel quite a way to see him , taking me around two hours to get there . All I can say is that Chris is brilliant and anyone with any concerns about their health shouldn't hesitate to visit him. He is very understanding and always listens to anything you are worried about. Once you've had bioressance , you'll never look back !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I visited Chris when I decided that I wanted to give up smoking three years ago. Chris was really professional with a friendly manner . He was very informative and answered all my questions in detail . I have not touched a cigarette since my treatment . I would recommend Chris to anyone who needs any help with smoking or any health related issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Completely overwhelmed with David and this machine. This is most definitely the future of medicine. Highly highly recommend this therapy. And this machine is truly incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I made an appointment based on recommendations from other people who had previously visited and had been treated here. I found the initial appointment really useful in identifying areas of stress in my body. It was quite amazing as I didn’t really go into detail myself of the symptoms I’d been experiencing but the bicom machine picked up the areas that needed treating. I’ll definitely be booking in again for further treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Surprisingly accurate scan and effective treatment. I came across Bioresonance about 15 years ago when sorting out my food intolerances and I have also seen a huge improvement in my wife's health (both with different practitioners). So I had some previous experience but had not had a scan before going for my initial consultation at Reson8 in October 2018. Chris only knew my name and contact details at the start so I was impressed when the scan revealed remnants of my known past conditions as well as my current issues. All from me sitting in a comfy chair, wearing headphones and watching a screen! The treatment involved sitting in another comfy chair and having connector pads applied to different parts of my body as appropriate during the session. Chris has a pleasant manner and the whole experience was calm and relaxing. I had two follow up treatments at weekly intervals and then a third a month later. As far as I remember the focus had been on clearing pathogens and improving hormone balance through working on glands. I certainly gained more energy, an increased libido and felt generally better. I had a further treatment in August 2019 to boost recovery from an infection and review the previous issues. The online booking system is great but it would be nice to be able to see availability for more than one day at a time. As it is you have to click on each day separately to check. My health has improved and I am happy to recommend Bioresonance and in particular Chris and Reson8 - and have done so to various folks in need of drug and surgery free therapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Help me a lot bioresonance ,very recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the company look forward to come again ,try helping a loot . Very recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first visited the team in April 2017 and have continued to receive regular health boosts to my immune system. It is fascinating how many frequencies resonate the very first visit. After 3 or 4 sessions each approx 1 month apart the list was reduced down to only 3. I don’t think you can put a price on your health. I have recommended several people to receive treatment and each individual had underlying issues that doctors had no idea what the root cause was and in each case as little as 1 visit cured them and the knowledge on the root cause enabled them to make simple lifestyle and dietary changes to remain cured. All the Best Mark - West Yorkshire
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend for digestive issues. Friendly and relaxed setting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
did nothing for me.. sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can thoroughly recommend the Biocom system I have used bioresonance therapy many times over the last 15 years. I am always amazed with the accuracy and sensitivity of these machines to measure the patterns of disharmony from our DNA and and how they give us a very detailed insight to what our bodies have and are dealing with on a daily basis. The Biocom makes standard medical tests look like they are blunt instruments in comparison From the understanding that we are electrical beings and we have a unique pattern of frequencies which when stuck in disharmony there is disease Then it makes perfect sense that we can be harmonised into back into health with the help of these machines I believe healing frequencies are and will be the medicine of the future and to think they have been around for us since the 1930s with Raymond Rifes discoveries I think we need these good healing frequencies more than ever before with the massive increase in the damaging frequencies involved in all the communications and weather manipulation programs that we are all having to live with. I can certainly recommend David and the biocom for the truly holistic healing system that it is but don’t always expect instant results as it is in its regular use that the maximum benefits are to be gained. Thank you David for your help and advise Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have tried to book a follow up appointment in leeds. Went on the website no slots available Rang the numbers given no answer Not sure if they have gone out of business Very frustrated as the initial treatment worked Would appreciate a contact number if still in business Regards Steve Harrogate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve, sorry you have had difficulty booking again, the clinic is very busy but we have slots. Chris doesn’t answer the phone when he is with clients so the best way is by clicking “book an appointment” when there, make sure you click each day to look for slots, some think that message is for the week but it’s only the highlighted day. Failing that please email chris@bioresonance.com
Many thanks
David
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend bioresonance theraphy because it picked up on numerous parasites , viruses and toxins that could have caused my health problem. I have suffered with CFS for 42 years and even though my condition did not improve my health, I am glad that I pursued this alternative form of treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bioresonance as helped me with my illness. The clinic is very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have read a lot of information about how to keep healthy our body, following different diet's, yoga, massages and kind of sports and always I saw that staff works only for different parts of the body without making a solid connection between them. That's why using BiCom technology I saw exactly which part of the bodies need to make corrections to have a balanced energy through all the spinal and muscular system. Also can switch off the polarities of viruses for a healthy immune system to protect from outside attacks without being affected. Kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first section, was very welcoming and I loved going on the machine, I have been suffering from fatigue and other health issues, candida which I didn't even realise i have, the session relieved pain in my body and last up to a week on wards, remarkable outcomes, the session make you feel wonderful!, I would recommend to Any one to have a session if you are unwell and unsure why or you have issues you need to overcome! I think this is the future for out wellbeing and health, Adele esgate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whenever im Ill and cant get an answer from the doctors I turn to bioresonence Never do I come away disappointed There is always a treatment for the illness I would recommend it to anyone including children
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris I have to say I came to you 2 half years ago I asked you could you help me to give my e-cigarettes up has I gave up the actual smoking 4 years ago but was addicted to my e cigarettes and you helped me come off it I couldn’t believe it I have never touched an E-cigarette since I feel great and I Havant gained that much weight neather i feel healthy just to say a big thankyou Chris from Janet Allison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a little sceptical on first hearing about Bioresonance technology, but once reading the health benefits and It’s unique scanning technique, I was all to willing to try it out. It’s given me a good and safe incite of mapping out my body’s health issues, and therefor given me a much clearer path ahead of which direction to go in. I wouldn’t have known this had I have overlooked this holistic approach. Many thanks, Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bioresonance Therapy is rated 4.75 based on 206 reviews