Bioresonance Therapy Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bioresonance Therapy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Bioresonance Therapy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07833241401

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioresonance Therapy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have tried to book a follow up appointment in leeds. Went on the website no slots available Rang the numbers given no answer Not sure if they have gone out of business Very frustrated as the initial treatment worked Would appreciate a contact number if still in business Regards Steve Harrogate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve, sorry you have had difficulty booking again, the clinic is very busy but we have slots. Chris doesn’t answer the phone when he is with clients so the best way is by clicking “book an appointment” when there, make sure you click each day to look for slots, some think that message is for the week but it’s only the highlighted day. Failing that please email chris@bioresonance.com
Many thanks
David
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend bioresonance theraphy because it picked up on numerous parasites , viruses and toxins that could have caused my health problem. I have suffered with CFS for 42 years and even though my condition did not improve my health, I am glad that I pursued this alternative form of treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bioresonance as helped me with my illness. The clinic is very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have read a lot of information about how to keep healthy our body, following different diet's, yoga, massages and kind of sports and always I saw that staff works only for different parts of the body without making a solid connection between them. That's why using BiCom technology I saw exactly which part of the bodies need to make corrections to have a balanced energy through all the spinal and muscular system. Also can switch off the polarities of viruses for a healthy immune system to protect from outside attacks without being affected. Kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first section, was very welcoming and I loved going on the machine, I have been suffering from fatigue and other health issues, candida which I didn't even realise i have, the session relieved pain in my body and last up to a week on wards, remarkable outcomes, the session make you feel wonderful!, I would recommend to Any one to have a session if you are unwell and unsure why or you have issues you need to overcome! I think this is the future for out wellbeing and health, Adele esgate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whenever im Ill and cant get an answer from the doctors I turn to bioresonence Never do I come away disappointed There is always a treatment for the illness I would recommend it to anyone including children
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris I have to say I came to you 2 half years ago I asked you could you help me to give my e-cigarettes up has I gave up the actual smoking 4 years ago but was addicted to my e cigarettes and you helped me come off it I couldn’t believe it I have never touched an E-cigarette since I feel great and I Havant gained that much weight neather i feel healthy just to say a big thankyou Chris from Janet Allison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a little sceptical on first hearing about Bioresonance technology, but once reading the health benefits and It’s unique scanning technique, I was all to willing to try it out. It’s given me a good and safe incite of mapping out my body’s health issues, and therefor given me a much clearer path ahead of which direction to go in. I wouldn’t have known this had I have overlooked this holistic approach. Many thanks, Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The scan is fascinating to watch it moves through the body giving Chris information to use in the actual treatment. If you are struggling with a health complaint book a session with Chris, it helps with many conditions boosting the immune system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been severely ill since having the scan ..i won't ever do anything like that again ..sorry bit its true ..ive never felt so ill ..i probably cant blame everything on the scan but it certainly didn't help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi sorry, we don't know who you are or even if you had a scan at the Leeds clinic, most scans don't delivery a therapy so it would be very unusual if that had caused you to feel ill. We suggest you come and see Chris in Leeds
Posted 2 weeks ago
An absolute ridiculous waste of money... how anyone can take this seriously is a mystery!..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with David at Reson8 was excellent, a wealth of knowledge and guidance to better my health
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I went to Wendy at bio balance4health I found Wendy to be very knowledgeable friendly and helpful the treatment Was very good in helping me to give up smoking. The location in Brisbane’s north side very accessible with a lovely attractive feel. Will definitely be going back and highly recommended. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I suffer from clinical depression. Burning headaches feel very depressed and suicidal. Will this treatment cure my illness. Rasham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I tried this therapy for my dad who is suffering from Motor neuron disease. Still no benefits in 3 weeks therapy on alternate day session
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Farooq, sorry to hear about your dad's condition, you have not been seeing Chris in Leeds so we have no idea about the therapy he has been receiving or even if it was on a Bicom. That is also a challenging condition and it would be wrong for any therapist to indicate there could be an improvement. It's just something you would need to try for yourself.
Posted 5 months ago
I suffer from various health issues and food intolerances. These have been helped greatly firstly by identification and then treatment with Bioresonance and a wealth of knowledge and advice from David and Chris. Like many, I was a skeptic before I tried it but it has made a big difference to my daily life so I definitely recommend giving it a try.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris at Reson8 was recommended to me by a close friend & I’m so pleased she referrred me to him! I suffer from a number of conditions which have wrecked my quality of life, where standard GP blood tests come back as ‘normal’ but I have been far from healthy! Chronic fatigue, fibromyalgea, weakness, muscle & nerve pain, migraines, depression/anxiety, digestive problems, frequent viruses & infections, to name just a few... I didn’t want to be on medication for the rest of my life which would give me other side effects & make me worse in the long run. I tried all sorts of different approaches & had got to the point where I had lost hope because nothing seemed to get me well. Acupuncture, restricting various foods & trying to address gut dysbiosis helped manage symptoms to a point, as well as many other alternative therapies & ‘common sense’ lifestyle management... But nothing has got me to the level that I feel now since I’ve been attending the Reson8 clinic!! First of all the diagnostic process is amazing, & very enlightening. It picked up things I hadn’t even thought to mention in my consultation, as well as things I didn’t know, but it all made absolute sense & was logical to the way I was feeling. Chris is very professional & was excellent at explaining everything all the way through & answering my questions. I felt very unwell after my first couple of sessions, but there are a lot of changes happening in the body while it heals itself & detoxifies. Maybe it’s not like that for everyone, but my body has always been very sensitive & has strong reactions to change etc. I’m now almost 4 months & 4 treatments in & am experiencing VERY marked improvements with all of the symptoms, that’s after just 4 sessions! (I live 4 hours away so I can’t go weekly.) I am now able to keep a basic routine which I haven’t been able to do for years, this has given me quality of life back & I am regularly building on this routine as energy permits, & even aim to be back at work within a couple of months. I’m sure as I continue with treatments my health will continue to steadily improve. If you are considering this kind of treatment & have done your research, I would highly recommend Chris at Reson8-even if you have to travel a fair distance for the treatment like I do, it’s well worth it!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good !Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter developed chronic headache at 15 years oldand after trying several other treatments she had bioresonance which picked up Lyme disease. The bioresonance cleared the bacteria from her brain, but she got anxiety through being so ill, and again the bioresonance read her body and was the biggest help in her recovery. My husband and I were so impressed that we had a body scan with the bioresonance and it picked up my irregular heartbeat and a thyroid problem.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bioresonance Therapy is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews