Bioflow Reviews

4.30 Rating 688 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 18, 75 Sisna Park Road, Estover, Plymouth, Devon PL6 7AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Looks good but does it do anything?
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Bioflow.
Online shopping easy to use. Had the bracelet 3-4 weeks now and I'm still not sure if it is helping. Needless to say the placebo effect works as I feel lost without it on!
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Best wishes, Bioflow.
Not sure it made me happy but the pink strap made my cream jumper sleeve pink
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Sorry to hear this, please email info@bioflow.co.uk with further details. Kind regards, Bioflow.
Quick delivery and really helpful answering questions.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, it's great to hear positive feedback about our products and service. Kind regards, Bioflow.
My father had a Bioflow Duet Bangle which he lost. I bought him an executive wristband as a replacement because he had reported feeling a little conspicuous wearing the bangle. Purchase was easy and the wristband arrived in good time but I am afraid my father reports less effect on his arthritis pain from the wristband than from his bangle.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that your father reported fewer beneficial effects from wearing our Executive wristband. If you have any further queries please do email us info@bioflow.co.uk. Best wishes, Bioflow.
Not so sure what you mean.
Helpful Report
I wholeheartedly recommend bioflow although on this occasion I sadly don't think it's made any difference to our dogs arthritis.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that magnetic therapy didn't work for your pet on this occasion. Best wishes, Bioflow.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that magnetic therapy didn't work for you or your pet on this occasion. Best wishes, Bioflow.
Quick delivery. Not sure if the collar works on my old girl but she is off the rimadyl for a short time but is still a bit stiff on the back legs. How long do I have to wait for results as no instructions from packaging
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Unfortunately there is no set time for your pet to feel the effect from our collar, as every case is different. We do hope she experiences some benefit soon. Best wishes, Bioflow.
I'm using my watch ,but I'm finding no improvement ,very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that magnetic therapy didn't work for you on this occasion. Best wishes, Bioflow.
The magnets work well but very disappointed with the appearance of the bracelet after a week of wearing
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the look of the bracelet after a week, can we ask if you contacted us about this issue? Best wishes, Bioflow.
Bioflow is rated 4.30 based on 688 reviews