Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is too much going on with animations and features changing every two or three minutes - it makes my laptop get very hot
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I like the variety of the games available. I liked the voucher offers, our £10 instore voucher came in handy for groceries one week!! I like the positive contact unlike another site I tried before. Hope the site is favoured. The only drawback I have seen so far is the 'lag time' in the games; frustrating when I have maxed out tickets bought and have 1TG on a few tickets when the room host types congrats (not my name :( ) wins. Maybe this is just my area but that is my only constructive feedback. Otherwise, keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
dont like the lay out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good site just had vouchers I won in November and didn't get but Iceland sorted it out for me so it's off shopping now thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Used to be better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy site to get around and you get great bonuses and free games
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have found your site easy to swop from Bingo to Games if you fancy a change, there is plenty of prizes up for grabs on your monthly offers, so keep them coming, It's nice to Win something without to much effort ! traken123
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I love this site apart from it seems to be the same winners constantly, suffice to say me not being one of them unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
At first win a bit never win any fink now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
enjoy iceland bingo very much ,would recommend to all players .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
easy to use. good games.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I play on various bingo sites, and it is very annoying that it always seems to be the same winners on Iceland!! Having reviewed my spend with Iceland Bingo it isn't a very successful site for me. The layout is OK, but when you keep losing money, their has to be a time when you decide another site may be better. I can confirm I have found other sites that have a more wide range of winners and offers, this is an area that Iceland lacks in dramatically. Overall, I wouldn't promote your site as already stated it appears very unfair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use site, good selection of games at reasonable prices per ticket. Good promotions. The only negatives I have are not being able to redeem points on tablet, and, not having high 5 room on tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
cannot seem to get money out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I love playing iceland bingo site is simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
good bonuses very easy to use with a good combination of games and instants. Shopping vouchers very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Can't view all aspects and features from mobile . For example you reward me with gs and I have no idea what they are, what they're for and I cannot view them on my iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
FAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
it is a good site but I give up on it I been laying for 2 years now and it all was the same people that win. I so feed up whif it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I been with you since It started and i have not won nothing good and It always the same winners and i have been given free tickets and i get them and for my birthday it says i have had them not even loged in u get better deals on other sites sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews