billiards boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 700 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend billiards boutique

About billiards boutique: Specialist pool and snooker equipment retailer with 12 years of online selling experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how billiards boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
D Atzeni
"Excellent rapport qualité prix,petit défaut dans la flèche de la queue.Sinon rien dire et je ferai votre publicité. Cordialement. Atzeni Daniele"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A Cummings
"Pete was very professional and very helpful. I could not have asked for better service. Not only was my cue ordered from Holland on a Friday but it arrived with me on the following Monday now that's what I call service. Also I love my new cue . Many thanks Adam Cummings"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Buckley
"Delivery was fast I saved money and made my husband happy with the cue tips they are better than the one that was on the cue when I bought it for him"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my cue and case. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend and will be making a lot more purchases In the future. Great value compared to other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"only placed a small order but received it very next day, will definitely be placing more orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GTEAT, FANTASTIC FIRM.I WOULD USE IT ALL THE TIME.JOHN DRYBURGH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Satisfied with product and delivery time 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I still did not recieved the package ,and was not able to track the number , was there any problem ? I will stay in address ,until , january 05 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The goods arrived promptly even though it was the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, fast shipping, easy to recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect, really helpful,fast delivery, couldn’t ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pete seemed genuinely interested in my need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"O taco que vos adquiri, chegou até mim partido. Aguardo resolução do problema Cumprimentos Fernando Alves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was fantastic, I forgot to put the correct delivery address on my order and Pete took time to contact me to make sure I got my order, any other website wouldn’t of bothered, and now I will get my delivery today ready for Christmas, I will definitely order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived today,very well packed and excellent service. Have used your company in the past and would use your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am always very impressed when dealing with Billiards Boutique. The website is easy to use, and it is possible to make contact with those that run it to personalize orders or discuss them prior to purchase. Regular email updates add a nice tough with interesting information about products, and about cue sports in general. Delivery is always prompt, and products are well protected from damage. Billiards Boutique is my go-to online store for anything snooker-related."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow web site with quick response and great value product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick delivery at a price cheaper than amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with quick delivery of extension cue. This is for my husband as part of his Christmas present - having a job to keep him away from it til then. Diana"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review! good luck keeping it away -kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely 5 star, can’t fault it. Arrived in a matter of days from ordering. Love the products, will definitely be buying all my pool equipment from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! we are very grateful -kerri
Posted 1 month ago
billiards boutique is rated 4.80 based on 700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support