billiards boutique Reviews

4.82 Rating 558 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend billiards boutique

About billiards boutique: Specialist pool and snooker equipment retailer with 12 years of online selling experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate billiards boutique?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
D Atzeni
"Excellent rapport qualité prix,petit défaut dans la flèche de la queue.Sinon rien dire et je ferai votre publicité. Cordialement. Atzeni Daniele"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
A Cummings
A Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Pete was very professional and very helpful. I could not have asked for better service. Not only was my cue ordered from Holland on a Friday but it arrived with me on the following Monday now that's what I call service. Also I love my new cue . Many thanks Adam Cummings"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
S Buckley
"Delivery was fast I saved money and made my husband happy with the cue tips they are better than the one that was on the cue when I bought it for him"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt dispatch and delivery of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery very efficient service,great cue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the produced at a affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"product arrived timely in very good condictions,from the buying moment to the delivery moment,"billiards boutique"certainly proved to be a reliable and efficient site. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was made so easy and very happy with my new cue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Item as described, decent price, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Graeme, cant argue with that, very grateful -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered my elkmaster pro tips on saturday 27th jan and they were delivered on tuesday 30th.First class service and will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, hope to hear from you again soon -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"They were absolutely first class from start to finish they answered everything I needed to know and received my cue after 2 days of ordering it can't argue with that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review, our team is always happy to help in anyway possible -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a box with 50 cues, but received only 45. The box was not sealed, was not opened inside the envelope, so cues was not spread around, and the missing 5 cues are not inside the envelope too. The envelope arrived also in perfect condition. Tried to contact the store, but in vain, nobody returns my emails back... Won't buy here again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ever so sorry for our mistake this has now been rectified -regards kerri
Posted 1 day ago
T Kilvington
Verified Buyer
"Super speedy service and high quality products at competitive prices. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review and recommending us -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
M Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Super prompt service all round top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark, happy to read a great review -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"Wrong item sent twice now I have to mess taking them to post office to return them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apologies for the error, thank you for returning the wrong items -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"fast delivery, great accuracy on description"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and accurate GREAT! Thank you for your review Chris -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"They had just what I was looking for (and also many things I would like)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you the review and hope to hear from you in the future -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, item exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, always happy to please -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered last week. Still waiting delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, please contact Pete at sales@billiardsboutique.com for delivery details, our team is always here to help -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a custom made cue. Gave all the measurements but when the cue arrived it wasn't to the specifications that I asked for. School boy error on Peter's part. I also asked for tracking info but this never happened. Lost faith in Peter and asked for money back but was told I couldn't. I would never purchase from him again. Very dissatisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery and item came well packaged. Product matched the specifications online. Overall, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, our team is very grateful of your kind words and glad you are happy with your experience -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
"Second time I have purchased from you. Excellent service and fast delivery on both occasions. Will definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review, always happy to hear of returning customers -kerri
Posted 1 day ago
billiards boutique is rated 4.82 based on 558 reviews