billiards boutique Reviews

4.82 Rating 660 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend billiards boutique

About billiards boutique: Specialist pool and snooker equipment retailer with 12 years of online selling experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate billiards boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
D Atzeni
"Excellent rapport qualité prix,petit défaut dans la flèche de la queue.Sinon rien dire et je ferai votre publicité. Cordialement. Atzeni Daniele"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
A Cummings
"Pete was very professional and very helpful. I could not have asked for better service. Not only was my cue ordered from Holland on a Friday but it arrived with me on the following Monday now that's what I call service. Also I love my new cue . Many thanks Adam Cummings"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Buckley
"Delivery was fast I saved money and made my husband happy with the cue tips they are better than the one that was on the cue when I bought it for him"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and swift customer service when I wanted to exchange tips as I had bought the wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product. Excellent delivery. Great customer service. Can't ask for much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lewis,
Thank you for the review our team is very grateful -kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service as always. Bought the Kamui leather burnisher and it works great on my elk pro tip. Will always use Billiards Boutique for my snookering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, always happy to hear our products work well -kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"The exact product I ordered arrived within the delivery time slot. I would use billiards boutique again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review hope to here from you again soon -kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"The kamui cue tips is of excellent quality at a really good price and delivered very quickly, thanks billiards boutique"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your review - kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"The customer rep. was really helpful. He guided me through the products to understand which to choose and informed me about shipping rate to my country. After only a week, my cue tips are here. The best service ever. Thank you so much. Ana"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 2nd purchase.very satisfied with service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I needed to replace a broken cue so I emailed BB. They answered all my questions , the payment was easy and the cue arrived the following day , excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good equipment and excellent service will use again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Easy to order online and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review -kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products at great prices and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review -kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products incredible quick service THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Krisztian
Thank you for your review our team is very grateful - cheer kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Fantastic price. Well packed and quickly delivered. A brilliant service as always. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review - cheers kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Have ordered a few items From Billiards Boutique Two sets of Quality American Pool Balls and super Fast Next Day Delivery and wrapping Excellent making sure no Damage 👍 Great Service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for writing a great review! always great to hear what brings us a 5* rating, our team is very grateful :) cheers kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelect service, I am well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review -kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Cue Craft item at a very reasonable price. Delivery times need to be made clearer is my only feed back as it changed from 2-3 weeks, to 3-4 weeks and then to however long it takes the factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and received cue tip cement in a couple of days, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was happy with my purchase and it was sent promptly... I did get an SMS to say the products were shipped the day before arrival. It would have been good to have received some idea of when the items were going to be actually delivered (like Amazon). I would have had to wait in all day and even the following day if delivery had not been made when it was. Luckily it was delivered on the morning of the second day after ordering which was very good and allowed me to plan my day from there. So just a suggestion to see what could be done (if anything)..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, our carriers do offer a tracking system, I apologise that you were not informed of this. glad you received it early so you could plan your day - cheers kerri
Posted 2 months ago
"ordered two cues for my boys, perfect in every way, very quick delivery, great quality cues, and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
billiards boutique is rated 4.82 based on 660 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This