billiards boutique Reviews

4.81 Rating 641 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend billiards boutique

About billiards boutique: Specialist pool and snooker equipment retailer with 12 years of online selling experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate billiards boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
D Atzeni
"Excellent rapport qualité prix,petit défaut dans la flèche de la queue.Sinon rien dire et je ferai votre publicité. Cordialement. Atzeni Daniele"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
A Cummings
"Pete was very professional and very helpful. I could not have asked for better service. Not only was my cue ordered from Holland on a Friday but it arrived with me on the following Monday now that's what I call service. Also I love my new cue . Many thanks Adam Cummings"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Buckley
"Delivery was fast I saved money and made my husband happy with the cue tips they are better than the one that was on the cue when I bought it for him"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered two cues for my boys, perfect in every way, very quick delivery, great quality cues, and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Clear and easy to use site and prompt delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pete Williams really appreciate his customers! This is a service minded business that sell quality stuff. My favorite :D Johnny Jenssen Mo i Rana, Norway"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Johnny, thanks for the review grateful to hear such lovely words :) - kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service from a trusted supplier of snooker accessories. Great quality products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jamie, thank you for taking the time to write a great review out team is very grateful -cheers kerri
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service, ordered a case on a Sunday afternoon & it was delivered on Tuesday. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to write a great review -Kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent shop, has many items and equipments i can't find on my country. Valuable stuff, the website is very comfortable to browse and very detailed. The prices are decent and fair, the shippment is very fast, faster than i expect to be honest, so very worth to keep purchase in the future. And most important, the customer service is top notch, very nice people who like to help on any problem or question. I highly recommend on any snooker and pool player to buy from this shop. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yaniv, Thank you for the great review! our team are always happy to help and hope to hear from you in the future enjoy your product -cheers kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchase quite a bit of stuff from billiard boutique - products are always as described and arrive in a timely manner. I find there discounts and bonuses all to confusing and just dont bother with them - which is a shame. All in all - good to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aidan, please feel free to contact our team to help apply offers and discounts -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Really fast delivery will defiantly use again for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"I would like to thank you for your excellent service. The goods I ordered arrived within 2 days after ordering well packed for safety one box inside a second box. If I am ever in need of any of the good you sell I would certainly consider your company again thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the lovely review, our team is very grateful -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"No problems, no hassle whatever body wants from a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Um senão, deviam ser mais rápidos a providenciar o stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi Very happy with product and timescale of delivery needed new towel for my money match at pool a gad last saturday which i won so hopefully lucky new pool towel Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Darren, well done on the win! Thank you for your review and good luck for future games :) -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Just received my new Jason Owen cue, fantastic cue, super quick next day delivery, highly recommend using billiards boutique,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, always happy to hear our customers are happy with all aspects of there purchase -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent company great products can really recommend this company to anyone needing cue related stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for a great review -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"i'm very happy perfect sevice thanks for all regard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use , kept up to date with a quick reply, and good value"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the great review :) -kerri
Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing on time happy got what I ordered but require help findings clasps for snooker case wide one b&w case please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
please contact sales@billiardsboutique.com to resolve this issue
Thanks kerri
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good web site clear instructions when ordering items , straight forward system ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
billiards boutique is rated 4.81 based on 641 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This