billiards boutique Reviews

4.81 Rating 619 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend billiards boutique

About billiards boutique: Specialist pool and snooker equipment retailer with 12 years of online selling experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate billiards boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
D Atzeni
"Excellent rapport qualité prix,petit défaut dans la flèche de la queue.Sinon rien dire et je ferai votre publicité. Cordialement. Atzeni Daniele"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
A Cummings
A Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Pete was very professional and very helpful. I could not have asked for better service. Not only was my cue ordered from Holland on a Friday but it arrived with me on the following Monday now that's what I call service. Also I love my new cue . Many thanks Adam Cummings"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
S Buckley
"Delivery was fast I saved money and made my husband happy with the cue tips they are better than the one that was on the cue when I bought it for him"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The range of products is quite broad and I can find most of what I need. However, I would have a much better shopping experience if there could be more detailed descriptions for the products, since that's what we really need for online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
H José Trindade Barbosa
Verified Buyer
"everysing is fine thank you. HUG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Being able to exchange with a billiard shop contact is very pleasant. The follow-up is serious and the quality of the product received is very appreciable. Congratulations and thank you to the whole team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
R Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with the courier they used, but they was very helpful when called upon. the cue was made well but the packaging what they sent it in wasn't sutible and could of very easily got damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good website Excellent service Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The cue arrived intact despite how poorly it was packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast, excellent service and delivery and the tips were just what i wanted. Hope to buy from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service , free postage . No problems at all ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service your Blue Diamond tips are very expensive or I would of bought them to as well as the rest pads but other wise the service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very helpful and we would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My purchase, a fairly small transaction, was dealt with in the most efficient fashion. From point of order to delivery was completed inside 48 hours. I am happy to recommend Billiards Boutique."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cue towel that I wanted at a competitive price, free delivery & delivered within a couple of days. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As my 1988 Parris cue was wrecked in an accident I was looking for a quick replacement with important matches coming up. Waiting for months was not an option. Luckily I found the website of the Billiards Boutique and even more luck I had in this Jason Owen cue 1041, which matched my specs. It looked stunning in the photo and I took the risk of ordering without having touched it. Now I am very glad I bought this cue, since it plays even better then the one I had, and the delivery/service from Billiards Boutique was FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my case today. I am so very excited. I appreciated the updates along the way as my case traveled a great distance. Plan to order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Reasonable prices. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic cue and very quick to post it to me . I am very happy with the service billiards boutique gave me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quallity and on time!! H Holm , Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Will only use this firm from now on .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
billiards boutique is rated 4.81 based on 619 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This