Bikesure Reviews

3.27 Rating 102 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Bikesure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bikesure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0344 381 6503

Email:

contact-us@bikesure.co.uk

Location:

East Winch Hall, East Winch

Write Your review

Tell us how Bikesure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round. Looking at the negative comments here, too many people seem to think that paying by instalments is the same as 'pay as you go' - the risk starts from day one, so even if you cancel early you've had your money's worth imho. I've always found them to be helpful on the phone and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
good quick service well done to all
Posted 10 months ago
I was really struggling to get anyone to help me with insurance for my motorcycle while I am waiting to get on the road, until I made a phone call to Bike sure and after a quick check on my personal and vehicle details said no problem we can offer you laid up insurance until you get on the road Everything was explained to me properly about the policy and the level of cover I would receive and also about cover should my keys be lost or stolen, which I think is definitely worth doing. As a first time bike rider I was delighted to be offered a great level of cover with a low excess amount that covers my immediate needs, and when I get the bike on the road a simple phone call is all I need to do to change my policy for on the road cover To sum up Bike sure insurance is easy. Professional,polite, and excellent service all round.
Posted 11 months ago
Very reasonable price and very good service thankyou so much
Posted 1 year ago
After giving up motorcycles three years ago and deciding then I'd had a good accident free run for many years especially riding performance bikes gsxr, zephyr 750. And at my age now 75 i never thought that the urge would overcome me to aquire two wheels again in the form of a motor scooter ! I have to admit getting insured at 75 bothered me slightly however the first gentleman i spoke to at bikesure assured me my age was no problem and he went on to advise me in a most supportive way and suggested some good quotes . Thank you. The second occasion i spoke to a female operative who again was very supportive especially after i told her i have hearing loss she immediately chehanged her speech to accommodate me in a non patronising way ! Again thank you. And so to reiterate l have had a very positive transaction with bikesure. Thanks once again. William m Hogg.
Posted 2 years ago
Was with them for a year and had no problems at all. The prices was always fair and where happy to listen to any problems that I had.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks again for a brilliant service as usual. Good to know that, not only the cost of bike insurance is reasonable, the backup service is also spot on. Very pleased to know that you don’t get charged extra for modifications to the motorcycle . Great to be back on 2 wheels, after a car had Tboned me on my classic bike, (a while back) smashing my lower left leg and bike, Bikesure along with the NHS were soon there to put things back on track again.
Posted 2 years ago
Don't know exactly as I've not had to claim but all seems well the real test will be renewal.. If it's cheaper or dearer.. And we all know how that goes..
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and prompt service
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
very efficient when setting up
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, every question answered & they make any transaction as easy as possible...... Really did make it as easy as walking into a shop. The only difference was, I never had cue & they are very clear & responsive. What's really nice if they say they will call you back, they do & they take the time to help you understand any answers or queries throughout & thoroughly x
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service & staff. Good price
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Best service.
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and very good priced couldn’t ask for any more
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Easy to sort and good value
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Quoted online,paid online,very easy
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and efficient company.
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy policy to set up. No hidden charges. I cancelled due to selling my bike but that was also simple to do and I wasn’t pressurised by the call centre.
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Bikesure is rated 3.27 based on 102 reviews