Bike Rack Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 38 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bike Rack Company

How would you rate Bike Rack Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Free delivery along with a quality product! Have ordered off the company before and their products have lasted for a long time, 100% would recommend to anyone looking for bike storage. Claire. Northern Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Having search around for our Bike racks, we choose to purchase from your company as we were impressed with the advice given by a member of your technical team. We are also very pleased with the quality of your product and prompt delivery. Yours sincerely A & P Simmonds Warlingham Surrey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really high quality and easy to use and excellently priced. Free delivery and excellent customer service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought 2 steady racks for our road bikes. They were really simple to put up and the perfect way to store them. Also it's very easy to get them in and out of the racks! it makes a great gift for anyone who owns a bike! Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly recommended and now considering a rack for the car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Delighted with product which exceeded expectations. Would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"High quality and friendly service!! Best Bike rack I have ever purchased. HIGHLY recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really great company. Quick. Reliable. And the quality of the product was fantastic! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I do a lot of mountain biking in the New Forest and had been looking for a bike rack for my car for a while but couldn't really find what I was looking for at an affordable price. A friend suggested I try the Bike Rack Company and I was so glad I did. The bike rack I purchased was both excellent quality and affordable, and very easy to fit to my car. I was also really impressed by the overall service provided by the Bike Rack Company. They were very knowledgeable and helpful and I can't recommend them enough. I would have given them an " Excellent" rating had there been that option! P.M.Moore"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently purchased a bike rack from bikerackcompany and was extremely impressed by the excellent customer service I received. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and I'm so pleased with my bike rack. Thank you for your help and assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service from start to finish. Delivered on time and really pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Service. Great Product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company. Very happy with my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality item, excellent service, highly recommend this product to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing company! Just the high quality product I was looking for; accompanied with incredible service! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A quality product offering great value for money, would def recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delviered quickly and does the job. ideal for my kids mountain bikes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic quality and speedy delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We recently bought 3 steady racks to tidy up a cluttered garage. They were easy to install , robust and used limited space effectively. I would recommend them and the customer service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great sturdy bike rack for the wall. Great customer support and advice and very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would definitely recommend bikerack company to everyone as it does the job as it says in the description. The bike racks are really durable and easy to use, apart from that my experience of shopping with bikerack company was really smooth because of the simple design with lot of variety to choose from, which gave me a chance to find me what I was exactly looking. The after sales customer support is also really great, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bike Rack Company is rated 4.84 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This