Bike Rack Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bike Rack Company
Read Bike Rack Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01794884741

Write Your review

Tell us how Bike Rack Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quite good quality and easy to use. I had only a good service and experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Free delivery along with a quality product! Have ordered off the company before and their products have lasted for a long time, 100% would recommend to anyone looking for bike storage. Claire. Northern Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having search around for our Bike racks, we choose to purchase from your company as we were impressed with the advice given by a member of your technical team. We are also very pleased with the quality of your product and prompt delivery. Yours sincerely A & P Simmonds Warlingham Surrey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really high quality and easy to use and excellently priced. Free delivery and excellent customer service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought 2 steady racks for our road bikes. They were really simple to put up and the perfect way to store them. Also it's very easy to get them in and out of the racks! it makes a great gift for anyone who owns a bike! Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly recommended and now considering a rack for the car!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Delighted with product which exceeded expectations. Would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
High quality and friendly service!! Best Bike rack I have ever purchased. HIGHLY recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really great company. Quick. Reliable. And the quality of the product was fantastic! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I do a lot of mountain biking in the New Forest and had been looking for a bike rack for my car for a while but couldn't really find what I was looking for at an affordable price. A friend suggested I try the Bike Rack Company and I was so glad I did. The bike rack I purchased was both excellent quality and affordable, and very easy to fit to my car. I was also really impressed by the overall service provided by the Bike Rack Company. They were very knowledgeable and helpful and I can't recommend them enough. I would have given them an " Excellent" rating had there been that option! P.M.Moore
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently purchased a bike rack from bikerackcompany and was extremely impressed by the excellent customer service I received. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and I'm so pleased with my bike rack. Thank you for your help and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service from start to finish. Delivered on time and really pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service. Great Product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company. Very happy with my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality item, excellent service, highly recommend this product to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing company! Just the high quality product I was looking for; accompanied with incredible service! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A quality product offering great value for money, would def recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delviered quickly and does the job. ideal for my kids mountain bikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic quality and speedy delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We recently bought 3 steady racks to tidy up a cluttered garage. They were easy to install , robust and used limited space effectively. I would recommend them and the customer service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great sturdy bike rack for the wall. Great customer support and advice and very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bike Rack Company is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews