Bigvits Reviews

4.83 Rating 614 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bigvits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
I have never had any concerns about Bigvit's service. Prompt delivery and confidence that the products are of high quality and true to the information stated.
Posted 9 months ago
Sunt foarte mulțumită pentru ca ,comanda a ajuns foarte repede .Multumesc!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Everything OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Impressive fast delivery, prompt customer service response, wide choice of product. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick, efficient and decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the few suppliers who had what I wanted. Such a wide range! Delivery was quick as well. As someone once said, "I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received my order quickly and on time. The supplements I order are for osteoporosis as I will not take the chemical equivalent. Well of course it isn't equivalent, they are so much safer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reasonable price and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering easy, Dispatched quickly, Received in good time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been taking coconut oil supplements for some time - I'm 60 + and I believe they are beneficial to my general health The service by Bigvits is fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have not recived it yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with quick delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful customer service. Product exactly as described and ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I order from Sweden and have done so for couple of years. Always happy with the prices and the delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website ...very easy to use. Love the fact that they provide product end dates for each item. Delivery was very speedy via Royal Mail which surprised me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wie immer, alles sehr gut, gern wieder und herzlichen Dank!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic product and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent range of products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and quick delivery! Easy website to use with great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
GREAT SUPPLEMENTS. GREAT PRICES. REASONABLE DELIVERY COSTS. I RECOMMEND! THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bigvits always has great products and speedy delivery. Really happy with their customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bigvits is rated 4.83 based on 614 reviews