Bigvits Reviews

4.83 Rating 275 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bigvits
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have never had any concerns about Bigvit's service. Prompt delivery and confidence that the products are of high quality and true to the information stated."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found it was very easy to find the website and also what i was looking for and the whole process of selecting and ordering was simple and straightforward. I have recommended this company to my friends and will most certainly be ordering from them again in the very best future."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You get what is advertised. Delivery is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exellent product which really assists my daily detoxification as I have severe petrochemical sensitivity.Efficient and prompt delivery and at an affordable price. Thank you, Narguis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good. orders arrived early and products are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A really good all round service. Cant fault them. Would recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived quickly and in good shape. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My package arrived after 2 weeks in Croatia, as it was said to arrive the latest. Supplements were sealed and in a good shape, with no damages."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products at good price. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, Quick delivery of the vitamins."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bigvits is my go to place for supplements. They have a great selection and they are very quick. I've always received my orders in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The handling of my latest order was exellent as always, There has never been any kind of problems during the years as a costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, good selection. Be quick though, they're sold out fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always fast and reliable service from you, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi everyone, parcel received in no time in RO."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product and delivery was fst. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"TRIED TO ORDER 5Mg METHYLCOBALAMIN ---over three days but NONE IN STOCK---- ???? IS IT BREXIT???"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Alwayd good service and competitivly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bigvits is rated 4.83 based on 275 reviews