Bigvits Reviews

4.81 Rating 737 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bigvits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never had any concerns about Bigvit's service. Prompt delivery and confidence that the products are of high quality and true to the information stated.
Posted 11 months ago
Very many different supplements to be had at the same place for a reasonable price and easy to navigate the site and easy to pay via PayPal or via a credit or debit card
Posted 5 hours ago
Great company with a good range of quality products and cheap, reliable EU shipping.
Posted 8 hours ago
Less than a week for vitamins during the covid lockdown, amazing! Excellent service altho they do not send shipment advice/time frame
Posted 8 hours ago
Arrived on time, good value and excellent products. I will be purchasing again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Always great quality products. Great prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt dispatch. Good. No problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service for great products!
Posted 5 days ago
All very good, no complaints at all.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and excellent products.
I'm very satisfied with experience and customer service provided
Posted 1 week ago
Superfast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Service is good. Placed order on the 27April and they arrived on the 4th May.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service considering the current Corona virus situation. Will recommend Bigvits products to friends and family in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Super magazin
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Big Vits for our supplements for quite some time because of the extensive range of quality products at a good price and the delivery has always been speedy and reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient even in the middle of quarantine. Prices are hard to beat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To rely on :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. Very pleased with my product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prezzo chiaro e conveniente. Tempi di spedizione rapidi.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products seem good and work as advertised. However, individuals differ. I think they are working for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products; speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bigvits is rated 4.81 based on 737 reviews