Bigvits Reviews

4.82 Rating 961 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bigvits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never had any concerns about Bigvit's service. Prompt delivery and confidence that the products are of high quality and true to the information stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product quick delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good Product and a quick transportation, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good products with competitive prices!
Posted 3 days ago
Cheapest, fast delivery to Slovakia, good end of use, bonus 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent range of products, reasonably priced and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Three separate orders placed with Bigvits now, and all three have run smoothly. I will be using again, good to find a reliable source of budget supplements.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good D3
Posted 5 days ago
I Ordered from Bigvits as i live in Ireland and cant get certain supplements. Bigvits have great prices and great delivery service so i intend to use them again!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery,
Posted 5 days ago
Had what I needed in stock & speedy delivery. Will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great stuff - BigVits has gone down in legend and song.
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and good products!
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery time. Have ordered from Bigvits a few times and will continue to do so. Good customer service. Spank you very much đŸ‘‹đŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
The company is most efficient and order arrived accurately and quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Great products fabulas prices can't wait to order again
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived within 48 hours. Best prices and excellent customer service. I will definitely be ordering again. I item was missing and they sent it out next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality items!
Posted 1 week ago
Good price

Fast delivery

Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. I never expected to find such a good reseller of supplements in Europe. I really like that the shipping offered is not overpriced. The prices are a bit higher than when ordering from the US, but it's worth it because the shipping is extremely fast. I will definitely order from this website again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful prices. Great shipping time, and even sent a free sample! I'll be using these for my supplement needs from now on! thanks, Bigvits! :) 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Bigvits is rated 4.82 based on 961 reviews