BigTallOrder Reviews

4.16 Rating 93 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend BigTallOrder
Read BigTallOrder Reviews

Phone:

01454 413500

Email:

customerservice@bigtallorder.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BigTallOrder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BigTall Order understand the importance of excellent customer service. Had a problem with the order, but Nick resolved it - great clothes and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sirs, This is my short feedback. This purchase was my first experience with BigTallOrder. I found you accidentally on the web searching (Googling) for big size jeans for my son. The web page was very good, inviting, selection clearly presented, pictures great. Order entry was clear and easy. I was surprised - I could enter order without opening account beforehand. Fast and easy. Prices for jeans are reasonable. I was very happy with the delivery time. It took you only 3 working days to get jeans from UK to Slovenia. The shipping company was DPD - excellent - on time as announced in SMS which was sent to my mobile a few hour before the arrival. In a mean time I sent an email to your office, asking about the shipping. Got the answer promptly, the same day as the goods arrived. The overall impression: perfect. Could recommend to anybody. We are already planning to place another order. Best regards, Primoz Gricar Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for this Mr. Gricar! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Big Tall Order
Posted 3 years ago
Needed some men's size 16 safety boots for my son - had previously ordered a pair and been impressed with quality of service and product so returned to Big Tall Order for a second pair. When I ordered a second pair, it was suggested that they would check in the warehouse to see if there was a pair in stock to speed up delivery. SInce colour didn't matter, I agreed and the boots arrived next morning and the fit and quality are excellent. Special mention of Nick at BTO - nothing is too much trouble for him and he knows his stuff - special thanks Nick and your team for all your help - much appreciated! Julia, south norfolk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff was very helpfull and pleasent . The merchandise I purchased was of very high quality. I will deffinatly be shopping there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
nick was very friendly and helpful when we recently visited. such a challenge to find jeans for taller man 36" inside leg!! we were reassured and happy thst we have found somewhere with wide variety jeans,trousers and numerous oher items . despite a couple hiccup nick at big tall....., has been very helpful and focused on giving customer service thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you "Nick" for your prompt and extraordinary help in my urgent purchase. Parcell recieved next day. Also thank you for trusting me to ring you back the following day with full payment which of course I did. Will certainly use your company again 10 / 10 for effort and trust brphs@btinternet.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Emailed with a query, regarding measurements received a prompt reply answering my questions enabling me to make a purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service was brilliant, nick went above and beyond to make sure our purchase was altered and with us before our deadline. Will definitely recommend and order again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great family business, big enough to matter but small enough to care, personal service, great value for money and you can always order with confidence. Sizes and fit are reliable and true to size. Recent offers are great value for money and being on thier emailing list means you are always aware of the latest stock and offers. I always buy with confidence and recommend Big and Tall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Regular customer, good place to go for clothes and suits for the bigger person. Nick especially helpful in sorting out a suit for a wedding I'm going to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I discovered the website of Big and Tall whilst on the internet last night. It was noted that the company is based very close to where I live. I rang this morning and called in and was met by Nick Cooper. He was very obliging and more than helpful in selecting the goods I required. There is no doubt that I will now become a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service very good and the staff very helpful ana I would recommend the shop to all my friends a big thank for helping to day Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great find. The service was excellent. friendly and helpful. The first pair of trousers my husband tried he purchased and we will definitely be visiting Big Tall Order again and recommended it already to a relative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Once again Nick from Big Tall Order came up trumps when I needed a party shirt to fit me. The faultless customer service that I receive is what keeps bringing me back to Big Tall Order. I never fail to find something that I am looking for and this occasion was no exception. The shirt I came away with was ideal for what I was looking for, and I knew that if I had any questions or needed solid advice, I only had to ask Nick or one of his excellent staff for the answer. They always go the extra mile and do it with great humour. Genuinely a fantastic independent retailer which knows it's customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looking to get a dinner suit and dress shirt. Ordered week ahead but site warning was delivery in 5 working days. Rang the team to check progress after ordering and they were so helpful. Chased the trouser alteration and provided pre-noon delivery to ensure I got to my event on time. Excellent service and excellent products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stunning service - I had a problem and asked them for help - said they would phone back with the hour and they did! - found what I needed at very short notice - helpful without being pushy - very good prices A very professional, friendly and capable outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly, reliable service, quick delivery and Vale for money. Big Tall Order is great at understanding your needs and will speak honestly to you if they feel an item isn't correct for you rather than just selling you've item. Big Tall Order is the only place in good for my clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was extremely pleased with the service received; the staff on hand were fantastic, very helpful and couldn't have done more, literally going above and beyond what was expected! The suit was perfect and very good value for money. Couldn't recommend more and only wish we had known about them before.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Big Tall Order offers a great service and they ship to Greece with a reasonable shipping charge. Always a pleasant shopping experience. ?????????? online ?????????. ????? ???????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ?????????. ??????? ??????????????.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great personal service offered by the team. They always trying find the right clothes and offer good value for money items. Im losing weight and need to downsize my wardrobe so the attention to the right fit is very appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BigTallOrder is rated 4.16 based on 93 reviews