BigTallOrder Reviews

4.16 Rating 93 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend BigTallOrder

Write Your review

Tell us how BigTallOrder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Another very unsatisfied customer here. Placed an order for some jeans 3 weeks ago, emailed customer support twice and have had no reply, their sales email just bounces back as undeliverable and phone goes to voicemail - which makes me wonder if they are still trading?? Will give them another week to contact me then will report them to Trading Standards and start legal proceedings to get my money back. Avoid at all costs!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Before ordering i checked reviews and believed what i saw was good feedback and that my order would be fine. I received my product in quick time which i cant complain about. Unfortunately it was no good so i returned it...as instructed on the website...i sent the item back on 3 september....we are now on 1 October...not only have i not received the refund, they have not responded to any of my emails chasing and asking for updates which is absolutely appauling. I will not be using them at all and i reccommend you dont unless you are sure the size will definately fit! I am now out of pocket and going to take this further!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Slightly annoyed as i am still waiting on my order, i have called left messages and still no reply, think i will need to send the boys down to collect my order if not sorted or even posted. I have never delt with this before, very unprofessional and i will be contacting the Ombudsman next week, i am sure this company will know who i am so get it sorted or we will. If i could put no stars i would . And im sure they know it is against the law to give themselves false reviews NICK!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"After two months of waiting and telephoning every week to find out where my order was, I still didn't get it - despite many telephone calls and promises that it would all be sorted. I'm still also waiting for replacement trousers for a pair that was sent back as faulty - they haven't bothered to replace these or refund the money either. I have now reported the situation to trading standards as this company obviously is no longer willing to trade within the law. Shame really as they used to be a really reliable company with a good reputation that I have been using for years. I will never use them again as they simply take the money and don't deliver, nor do they keep their promises when you talk to them. UPDATE - after writing this review I was contacted about the situation and was given a refund for both orders and sent a pair of trousers free of charge to make up for being messed about. I'm happy that the issue was eventually sorted out and to be fair the manager did seem like a nice bloke who eventually did something to resolve the situation. As someone who works in improving customer experience though I must say that the situation should not have happened in the first place and I hope that the company took these issues on board since this happened. I can't rate my experience above poor which is better than I first rated them but I think they are in fact trying to be better at this now. It shouldn't have taken more than one phone call from me to get a positive response and a resolution to the matter but at least it did get resolved in the end and I hope other customers will find a better customer experience in the future"
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not use, returned item as did not fit, after several emails and phone calls there was no refund, they did acknowledge they had received the item back and would refund me but never did. Contacted PayPal to peruse the refund and now they are claiming they never received the item back"
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not use , will not give refund ! See other review from othet customers. Waiting months still no joy .Fobbed off constantly excuse after excuse. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM"
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not purchase from them unless you losing money .As another reviewer says dont expect a refund , they received my order back and keep fobbing you off excuse after excuse. July I ordered and october still no refund .Nick is always busy , out of the office or on the phone !!! Discusting customer service .Do not order from them under any circumstances !!!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am suprised to see mostly positive feedback as my experience has been pretty shocking. I ordered a few items in order to get a free hat and scarf, and both items were not included as the owner, Nick, said they had been very busy. One of the shoes was missing an insole so I took a photo and sent it to them , before returning the item, and three weeks later I have not heard anything. I do not have time to keep chasing them but will certainly stick with high n mighty next time"
Posted 4 years ago
"My order slipped through the cracks and didn't arrive. Nick rang me to apologize, let me know that they had changed some policies in place to stop it from happening again and sent me a free pair of trousers."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear Sirs, This is my short feedback. This purchase was my first experience with BigTallOrder. I found you accidentally on the web searching (Googling) for big size jeans for my son. The web page was very good, inviting, selection clearly presented, pictures great. Order entry was clear and easy. I was surprised - I could enter order without opening account beforehand. Fast and easy. Prices for jeans are reasonable. I was very happy with the delivery time. It took you only 3 working days to get jeans from UK to Slovenia. The shipping company was DPD - excellent - on time as announced in SMS which was sent to my mobile a few hour before the arrival. In a mean time I sent an email to your office, asking about the shipping. Got the answer promptly, the same day as the goods arrived. The overall impression: perfect. Could recommend to anybody. We are already planning to place another order. Best regards, Primoz Gricar Ljubljana, Slovenia"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for this Mr. Gricar! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Big Tall Order
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service was brilliant, nick went above and beyond to make sure our purchase was altered and with us before our deadline. Will definitely recommend and order again."
Posted 3 years ago
BigTallOrder is rated 4.16 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support