BigTallOrder Reviews

4.16 Rating 93 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend BigTallOrder

Write Your review

Tell us how BigTallOrder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Firstly, it is great to have a retailer who caters for tall people within a relatively short distance to home. Secondly, a retailer who provides quality clothing and finally, a retailer who provides excellent customer service. I have ordered online and received an excellent next day delivery service, aswell as gone along to the store to try coats before I purchase and both experiences have been hassle free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Big Tall Order managed to deliver the item I ordered from them (a shirt) in a very reasonable delivery time (about 3 days) so I was very pleased, and the shirt itself was as described on the website and in perfect condition - no complaints all round! I'd be very happy to buy from them again! Cheers! Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I've been going to BigTall for some time and I'm very pleased that I have got somewhere I can go to get clothes that fit and are at reasonable prices. It was very frustrating years ago when there was nothing around that fit me properly. Long may BigTall continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful staff. Excellent range of casual and formal wear. Very good range of sizes. Very attractive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lucky to have such a great place close to where I live. Recently benefited from genuine reductions on sale items. Good range of clothing for us large guys. Nick & all staff extremely friendly & helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always good advice. Sale Days are good value, and Staff polite and curteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"good variety of products; better layout needed in store to be able to find items during sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great helpful staff great products and prices. Will shop there again again. Went out there way to help me with getting in with wheelchair. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank goodness for BigTallOrder. Being on the tall and - unfortunately - larger side of life, it's really difficult to find something that fits and that isn't extortionately priced. BigTallOrder delivers on both choice and quality at the right price. The website is easy to navigate and narrow down choice based on size and type of garment and ordering couldn't be easier. I'm also fortunate to live and work close by so am able to occasionally visit the showroom where Nick and his team are happy to help and make sure my shopping experience is a pleasant one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Can't say a big enough thanks to Nick and the team. They are superb, can't do enough for their customers. Every time i go into the showroom, my hand is always shook and I'm offered tea and coffee and a big smile. They are brilliant value for money and the quality is far superior compared to some of the other big man shops. My dad always uses their services whenever he is down in Bristol and speaks very highly of the guys and girls in the shop. Thanks again guys for looking after me when i come in and keep up the excellent service???????????? Mr Dale Collinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been dealing with this shop for 8 years and the owner Nick and his staff have done everything they can to help me get what I need, I am in a wheelchair and its not easy getting the length in the leg that I require, I have just purchased another pair of trousers and as usual they are being sent straight away (next day delivery). The clothing is great quality and for a great price and that is hard to find these days. Many thanks to everyone at BigTallOrder Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Since finding out about Big Tall Order clothing my 6'8" son has become not only a possibility but an absolute pleasure. Firstly there is a choice of price range, a good choice; between high end quality, and every day affordable items. Secondly, there are different styles to suit the more mature man, and like my son who was 14 when we first found BTO something that was just what he was looking for. Finally, and most importantly Nick and the team offer such superb service and assistance it real treat to phone/email/visit the shop knowing that they will do their utmost to find just what he needs and wants. Nick is great to chat to, and being a tall chap himself understands all the difficulties of shopping in an 'average' shop and has worked really hard to make it positive experience. We've sung BTO's praises to all the tall +/ big friends and family because our son was a totally despondent teenager who's jeans and trousers were always at 'half mast' and jackets skimmed his waist now has a shop that he can walk in and choose all his clothing from is excellent. So 7 years later, and hopefully forever Nick and the team will be there. Thank you Big Tall Order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Evening just writing to say what a pleasure it was to finally find a company who I actually enjoyed shopping with, the whole visit was a pleasure and nothing was too much trouble for any of you. I look forward to your new showroom opening and can assure you I will be back and will be recommending you to all my friends. Brilliant selection and excellent prices. Thanks again Steve G, Somerset."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Top quality service from top quality people. Always enjoy buying from you and never have any issues, thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"EXCELLENT AND PERSONAL SERVICE . I originally ordered two x3 tee shirts which when they arrived (promptly) were the wrong shape for me. I brought this to the attention of the company who offered to replace these with some new stock they were expecting. Unfortunately BigTall did not receive the new stock and when I queried the delay the reason was explained to me and it was suggested that I might find some Espionage Shirts an acceptable replacement. These arrived within 48 hours, are a beautiful fit and made from lovely material to a very high standard. I will have no hesitation about using BigTall for any other clothing I will require in the future. Dave Astin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was sat at home having to wait in for a further 4 hours to receive a replacement fridge ordered from a local large concern when I fancied a new pair of sandals. I had waited in for 6 hours the previous week for the fridge as well. I checked on your website chose the sandals and noticed that it was 3.15 pm which in theory was 15 minutes past the deadline to get next day delivery. I ordered them and they were delivered at 9.15 am NEXT DAY. To me thats about 2 hours of a working day from order to wearing !! There is the additional blessing that they fit and are made well. Also when I called Big tall I could ......wait for it........speak to a living and breathing human being and not a delaying Robot Answering Machine What else does a boy want from a pair of shoes !!! I will be checking out the other offers this week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The service that we received from the shop was excellent, it made myself feel very happy that i could find a wide range of excellent quality clothing at the shop at great price. We will definitely be buying from the shop again. For the size of clothing that I required I am so pleased that they fit comfortably with a lot of extra room in them. Thanking you for making us feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Mrs Irene Coray (Bridgend)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Big Tall Order, rang me the day they received their order from their supplier and had them delivered, as promised, on next day delivery to me, in time for my holiday. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with the quick delivery and helpful staff (Nick).Thank you very much. Molly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I called the office on Friday to find out if they'd be able to do a Saturday delivery for us and get the order out that afternoon, in time for my husband to fly to India. He's 6'7 and didn't have any lightweight formal clothes for a work trip. The guy on the phone was really helpful, double checked the order, got every thing packaged up and sent out for me at a reasonable postage rate for a Saturday next day delivery, and was really proactive in making sure it all arrived on time. The trousers are really smart, just what we needed, and fit perfectly! I will definitely use BigTallOrder again for the quality of their products and excellent customer service - although hopefully next time I'll have a little bit more notice ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BigTallOrder is rated 4.16 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support